Arvostelut (403)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. huhtikuu 2024

It's a very good app for online GST billing, best service and good supporting staffs especially Jyoti and Abdeali. Thank you, team Webplanex

Iha Designs Bridal Studio
Intia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
30. toukokuu 2024

Nice and easy to Access

Scrubber's the Ultimate Cleaners
Intia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
19. huhtikuu 2024

Hassle free experience with the team. Prompt support. accurate invoices. Thanks team :)

Desi Closet
Intia
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2024

WebPlanex Infotech Pvt. Ltd surpassed expectations in implementing B2B GST for my business. The team's professionalism and expertise were evident from the start, ensuring a smooth and tailored process. What stood out was their exceptional support and cooperation throughout the project. They were responsive, addressed concerns promptly, and exhibited a commitment to client satisfaction. With a perfect blend of technical proficiency and a customer-centric approach, WebPlanex proved to be a reliable partner. I highly recommend their services for businesses seeking efficient GST solutions. It was a pleasure working with them, and I anticipate future collaborations.

Purchasekart
Intia
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. maaliskuu 2024

Very easy to use. Best app till date to use for GST Invoices. Supportive Team is always available and helpful. Value for money.

Arganicare India
Intia
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. toukokuu 2024

Must have app for shopify.

GREENTWISH
Intia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. maaliskuu 2024

As a Shopify store owner navigating the complexities of GST billing in India, integrating the GST Invoice India app has been an absolute game-changer for our business. This app seamlessly integrates into our Shopify platform, offering a robust solution for managing GST bills for our customers while simplifying order tracking like never before.

One of the standout features of GST Invoice India is its intuitive interface, which makes generating and managing GST bills a breeze. With just a few clicks, we're able to create accurate invoices tailored to the specific requirements of our customers and compliant with Indian GST regulations. This has significantly reduced the time and effort spent on manual invoice generation, allowing us to focus more on serving our customers and growing our business.

Order tracking has also been revolutionized with this app. We can now easily monitor the status of orders, track shipments, and ensure timely delivery, all within the Shopify platform. This level of visibility and control has improved our efficiency and customer satisfaction, as we can promptly address any issues or delays that may arise.

Moreover, the app's comprehensive reporting capabilities have provided us with valuable insights into our sales and tax data. We can effortlessly generate reports on GST filings, sales trends, and tax liabilities, empowering us to make informed decisions and stay compliant with regulatory requirements.

The support team behind GST Invoice India deserves special commendation for their exceptional customer service. They have been responsive, knowledgeable, and proactive in addressing any questions or concerns we've had, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience every step of the way.

In conclusion, GST Invoice India is a must-have app for any Shopify store operating in India. Its user-friendly interface, robust features, and unparalleled support make it an indispensable tool for streamlining GST billing and order tracking. We highly recommend it to fellow merchants looking to simplify their operations and stay ahead in today's competitive marketplace.

Nidhi and Mahak
Intia
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
27. maaliskuu 2024

Good Product. Helpful Team - gets back in a minute. Jyoti from their team helped us out in a matter of minutes! :)

Above Minimum
Intia
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
9. toukokuu 2024

We highly recommend this app.

MulSecrets
Intia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. maaliskuu 2024

Excellent App, a must one for Shopify store owners in managing the gst compliance billing, easy to use and neat and clean interface, makes life easier. Support team is great and they are just away from a ping and respond immediately with resolution.

BlushBee Organic Beauty
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä