Avaliações (77)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de junho de 2024

Its great App for generating and managing the GST invoice. Their customer support service is quick and awesome.

MEGASKA
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Geon George is a wonderful guy with great attitude for supporting customers. The features are quite good and I especially liked the feature of conditional pricing of gst which most of the apps don't have. They are also open to include the features if given a feed back with logic. Highly recommended .

Amfyn E-Commerce Private Limited
Índia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

The Shopify Invoice GST app has been perfect for my store for over a year now. I've never had any issues, and the support team is always quick to help. Highly recommended!

Bollywoo
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

If you are an Indian Merchant Selling on shopify then this app is the perfect tax invoicing solution for your business. Loved the super easy and user-friendly configuration. This truly helped me save a lot of time. The Team is very helpful and super kind. You can easily send e-invoices to your customers, download GST compliance reports in single click.

It has very professional invoice templates with all the tax details. This is a must app if you want to run your business hassle free without worrying about the GST reports as the app takes care of every billing need.

Dessine Art
Índia
5 months usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2024

I checked multiple apps for accessing gst invoices and gst reports for filing and this app seems to be the perfect fit. Though the monthly charges seemed to be a bit higher, it is worth the price because this app also allows you to print packing slips, which was also something our Company required. The gst reports are also well structured and fast compared to other apps. The support from team is also hassle-free, as they have chat support. When we ran into an issue with invoice generstion, they were quick to solve it. Highly recommended!!!

Arte House
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2024

Very easy to use and simple interface. Amazing customer support as well.

The Look by Origin
Índia
19 days usando a aplicação
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Great support and excellent features from Geon and team! well done

Dreamy Atoms
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2024

good

FancyPanda Jewelry
Índia
2 months usando a aplicação
10 de janeiro de 2024

A must have app for GST billing. The team is very helpful and they solved few issues I had with the template.

ControllersTech
Índia
5 months usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2023

GOOD PRODUCT

sellEmart
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação