Avaliações (79)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 1 de novembro de 2021

We love this app. Thank you, team!
We love this app. Thank you, team!
We love this app. Thank you, team!

Skinyoga
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Astral 29 de junho de 2021

Thanks for the kind words! Our team hopes to serve more premium brands from India similar to Skinyoga and help become #1 all in one solution for GST Tax Invoicing in India.

Onwards and upwards

GST Invoice Pro

Editado a 17 de agosto de 2023

One of the best app to be integrated with Shopify store for preparing GST invoices. It has all the required features like generating GST invoices, mailing the same to the customer and access to mandatory monthly/ Quarterly accurate GST reports easily on a single click. It's a must have app for an ecommerce Shopify store.
The support team is very much efficient, professionally skilled and quite supportive too. I strongly recommend GST Pro-Invoices India for a hassle free experience and complete GST solution to ecommerce entrepreneur. Thank You GST Pro!

SNAZZYHUNT
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2023

We have recently started using 'GST Invoice + Reports ‑ India App.' for our GST Invoice printing requirement in Shopify POS. I must say, it is an excellent tool and far more flexible when compared with the ones which we were already using. The Invoice format was completely customized as per our requirement. The user-friendly interface makes it very easy to use.

Must say the Team is approachable, reliable and delivers solutions on time as committed. Overall, We highly recommend 'GST Invoice + Reports ‑ India' for GST Invoice requirements on Shopify.

Duroflex
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Astral 13 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your review and kind words about our app and support! We are thrilled to have customers like you using GST Invoice + Reports

Kind Regards,
Geon / Storetools

5 de fevereiro de 2022

I would say for Indian ecommerce this app is great. They are providing a lot of free service. I could not find any other app which is providing this number of free orders per month for free.

Visidanta
Índia
12 months usando a aplicação
10 de outubro de 2022

I used this App to help me GST Report Which is out standing, you don't need another software. Just Go for it and enjoy .

TheWowBox
Índia
10 months usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2023

Fantastic app for invoicing in India. The team is super helpful and supportive. Highly recommended for Indian GST invoicing and GST tax returns.

Jaipur Masala Company
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2022

I used it for GST return purposes. It is one of the Free app allows you to use the basic features without a subscription. App is user friendly and backend support is amazing

Antarvastra
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2022

Excellent support, we had some details missing in invoice .. they included the details on the same day . also, it is very easy to use . Wish we had different templates for invoice in future

The Good Leaf
Índia
7 months usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2023

One of the best app of GST Invoice making and customized template. Its very user friendly and get report fast. Also available a free plan. Great !

Aham Designer Boutique
Índia
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de dezembro de 2020

Highly appreciate the Team, very fast in execution when we required an customization of the auto generation invoice module, Keep rocking!!

vooki.in
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Astral 22 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks you so much for those words. We are glad to help you with GST Invoicing and Be GST complaint while Shipping in India. Thanks for purchasing the PRO plan too. Welcome onboard:)