Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 3 juli 2019

This app is great, easy to use and truly improve the customer experience when they visit my website. I've received great feedback from customers that the product finder helped them narrowed their choices. Mariano is very helpful and responsive, which makes the overall experience an enjoyable and successful one. Would recommend to all websites.

KOFF
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
7 januari 2015

Great app to create inspirational boards. A must have app for fashion e-commerce sites that want to drive sales trough discovery. Mariano and Mike at Guidelines offer a great customer support. They helped me also for the design of the first fashion boards in Moooh!!

Moooh!!
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 januari 2016

Could not be happier with the product AND the customer service. I had an unusual request and was responded to promptly! The staff took care of me, going out of their way to address my unique needs. The product works seamlessly, I am glad I found it!!!!

The First 7 Seconds
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 maart 2021

We were looking for a reasonably priced app that would let us begin offering a product finder, and Guidelines fit the bill. Throughout the entire setup process, the Guidelines support team has been incredibly helpful, providing timely responses and solutions for every issue we've run into. Looking forward to seeing how the product finder performs over time!

Darn Tough
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 juli 2020

The app has been a great addition to our site in terms of guiding consumers to product selection and purchase. The customer service provided was excellent - with the team always going above and beyond to help.

Molecule
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 augustus 2020

Definitely recommend
Excellent direct personal service
Perfect working app

big shout out 2 Mariano

Omvormers Direct
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
31 augustus 2016

Great app and great service! Takes a little bit to get used to its logic, but the folks at Eloquent are great about explaining the whole thing.

Barristers Reserve Aftershave
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 juni 2019

The app started showing wrong prices(??) and I wrote again and again to support with no response. They have now later on shown me a copy of an email that they had sent to me but my 365 Microsoft solution didn't pass it on to me so thats that.
Anyways, I ended up having a coder write me a new product guide that works great and it beats the 40USD per month.

Marina Miracle
Noorwegen
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
3 Revolutions heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2020

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We were sorry to learn that you had trouble with the performance of our app and that our communications were not received. We addressed the bug that was affecting your prices right away and have switched email providers so that our emails won't be lost again.

Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention. We have used this feedback to create better processes and app experience for all of our customers.

Team Guidelines

25 april 2019

The product finder is not working as expected. It's completely broken too many design issues. All the steps share one common background image.

Designing is really a pain and it doesn't worth for money. Need fix ASAP.

Pure MD
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
3 Revolutions heeft geantwoord 11 maart 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback. We were very sorry to hear that the app was not working as expected. After posting of your review, we reached out to you directly to identify the issue and fixed the bug right away. All steps are capable of having unique background images and colors.

We work extremely hard to ensure we are providing our customers the best experience possible. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention and feedback like this make us work even harder to improve our app. Recently (Feb 2020), we redesigned the entire admin experience to improve performance, reliability and speed and we hope you have a much better experience using our app. Thanks again for your feedback.

Team Guidelines

5 april 2018

Good app that does it's job ! The support team is very helpful. They helped me with installation problems and answered to my questions really fast. The app is simple to use and efficient.
Thanks Mike !

Microcosmousse
Frankrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app