Happy Birthday , 179 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 3 september 2023

It's a very good app, easy to navigate and set up. Checkout page is a great place to prompt birthday sign-up. Many of our customers sign up and we are very pleased.
Support team is very responsive and helpful and always get back with clear explanation and we are happy about it, too. Thank you Stuart and Steve!

JAPEX STORE
Japan
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2023

Hi Aiko, thank you for the nice review. Great to hear you're liking the app and finding many customers signing up. We're always looking to improve so we appreciate the feedback. It's been a pleasure helping you get set up and we'll be here should you need anything else.

Bewerkt 13 mei 2021

Initially I had issues with the integration between Shopify, HBD, and SMSBump. However, both SMSBump and HBD worked to get it squared away. It appears to be working now. I still have a few more questions that need to be answered and I will update the review if all is well.

Beautee Shoppe Cosmetics, LLC
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2021

Thanks for your review.

29 oktober 2019

I am very new to Shopify and starting my on line boutique from scratch everything is a learning experience, trying to bring more customers to the store is challenging to say the least! This app is a very easy and useful tool to help bring customers to your site. Its defiantly worth at least trying out first, but i am sure anyone that uses it see how easy it is to set up and will continue to use it after the free trial.

KBK Boutique
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 29 oktober 2019

Thanks for your great review and good luck with the launch of your online boutique and building your Birthday Club!

24 juli 2019

it would be better if it integrated better with Shopify admin and added other apps

Georgette Klinger
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 24 juli 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review Judah. We took the decision not to automatically add Birthday Email Subscribers as Customers in the Shopify store for a number of reasons, mainly related to Data Privacy and Marketing Preferences. I'm sorry we couldn't have helped more on this occasion.

22 april 2021

I find it very convenient although I would have preferred to be able to set the language directly in the settings et to manage the appearance of the sign-up page so that it would match with my theme.

KIDEKADO | N°1 du développement de votre enfant.
België
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 22 april 2021

Thanks for your review Alexandra, whilst we don’t currently have the ability for you to make those changes yourself, we hope that you were happy with the speed and efficacy of our support to get this in place for you.

23 februari 2023

Does what it says and is easy to set up. It would have been better if existing data could be collected automatically instead of downloading them, making changes for the file to match before importing them to the birthday app.

Club Seven Menswear
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2023

Hi Alex, thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated! Glad we were able to customise your birthday sign-up and landing pages to your liking. Thanks for the feedback on making it easier to identify existing Birthdates. We'll take a look into it.