Happy Birthday , 179 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 januari 2024

The Birthday app is really amazing. We've been using it for about 2 months and it has been working on the Website and on POS as well. Pretty easy and very intuitive, also their team if you have any issues with, will help to solve it and they really made it work!!!

Ximena Kavalekas
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

It was a pleasure helping out! Thank you for the kind review Gianfranco. Great to hear that you have found the app intuitive and that the app is working well. We'll be here if you need anything else.

3 november 2023

It's so refreshing these days to have timely, human support. Stu went above and beyond to help me analyze the app's data and pivot my strategy based on the numbers. Thanks Stu and Happy Birthday App!

Metolius Tea
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Many thanks for the kind review Amy. The team here were happy to help with your discount code settings. I'm sure your customers will enjoy their generous birthday gift! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here if you need us again.

4 september 2023

The app works well and is clearly laid out. You have to familiarize yourself briefly at first, but then you can start right away.
The support is fast and helpful - they translated the app and its displayed content into German in a very short time without any problems.

Rumuerte
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 5 september 2023

Thanks for the kind review Peter. It was a pleasure helping. Great to hear you're finding the app intuitive and helpful.

26 juli 2023

This app is perfect! Does exactly what we need it to do, and that's collect birthdays on the Order Status Page/Thank You Page. We integrate with KLAVIYO and everything works seamlessly. Support is always super helpful on the few occasions we've had to reach out with questions. All around a great app!

Jacob Bromwell
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thanks for the great review Deagan, we're really pleased that you like the app.
Keep up the good work on your Birthday Club!

6 februari 2024

The app is easy to set up, the documentation is detailed and thorough, but our experience with support completely blew us away.

Steve was extremely quick to respond to our emails and always had a detailed and relevant answer. He also anticipated our needs and proactively offered suggestions.

Thanks to his help, we were able to easily set up a two-way loop with Klaviyo so that:
1) birthdays collected in Happy Birthday are transferred to Klaviyo and seamlessly attach to our existing flow infrastructure for birthday offers
2) birthday we collected thru our existing channels are synced back to Happy Birthday, so we can make sure we are not asking our return customers for information they already provided.

Between the app's simple and lightweight design and unparalleled customer support experience, we are now reviewing other apps made by the same team and trying to find a use case for them.

You guys are amazing.

Montessori Generation
Verenigde Staten
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed and glowing review Aleksandar!!! It’s very much appreciated!

I’m really glad that you’ve been able to customise your Birthday Club to suit your needs by utilizing our Klaviyo webhooks feature.

It would be fantastic to have you on board with any of our other Shopify apps… I think you’ll love our Grapevine Surveys app ;)

Thanks again!

1 augustus 2023

A great app to reward customers on their birthdays! The support service is brillaint too, very attentive and quick to respond. Would highly recommend

UNLTD. Beer
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 2 augustus 2023

Thank you for the kind review Johnny. It was a pleasure helping out. I'm sure your customers enjoy their generous birthday reward.

23 juni 2023

This app is amazing! We've used it for ages on our old shop and had no problems moving all our data over to our newly designed store front. We've even got Omnisend integrated, so we can send out a combined email and SMS blast easily. Our top tip? Happy birthday emails convert like crazy, so make sure you include them in your flow!

United Bracelets
Australië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2023

Hi James, thanks for the super review. Great to hear that you are making the most of the Happy Birthday integrations. It was a pleasure helping out.

3 juli 2023

Great addition for our brand and it has already been very well received by our customers. The support team is very helpful and on hand for the onboarding process.

MARLO
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2023

Thank you for the kind review Toby. Great to hear the app is popular with your customers. It was a pleasure helping out, we'll be here if you need anything else.

15 maart 2023

Really happy with how this app works. Very simple to set up, and responsive support for any queries I've had.

We currently only use this app to capture birthdays on the order status page, choosing to do the actual birthday campaign in Klaviyo. Around 20% of our customers choose to share their birthday with us at this point.

Green Tulip
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2023

Thanks for the great review. Pleased to hear that you're happy with the app and taking advantage of our Klaviyo integration. We're here if you need anything else!

11 mei 2023

Great app and easy to use. For me, one of the most important things is that this app can generate custom discount codes. Apart from this, the support is also outstanding. I had a few specific questions for my shop, and Stu answered them quickly and accurately. I'm very happy with it and I recommend it if you need a good birthday solution. Greets Olaf

IMPERIO OFFICIAL SHOP
Nederland
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Union Works Apps heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2023

Hi Olaf, thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure helping you get all aspects of your Birthday Email solution looking just right for your customers. Great to hear that you find the app easy to use and appreciated our swift support. Please do let us know if you need anything else, we're always happy to help!