Anmeldelser (1.331)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. februar 2017

Just started using and it seems ok, but there isn't enough flexibility to just have a page of FAQs, what if you only have 1 question per category, its a waste to make multiple categories.

You have to add a category, ok 'general', but then you need to add a 'section' too? What if I don't want to have multiple sections. The app should allow you to add either a section or an article after adding a category to allow for all variations, not force you to make a section.

Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Redigeret 7. december 2022

App works perfectly and you get all you need to get started on the free plan. I was considering changing to the paid plan, started the trial and send 2 different, simple, inquires to customer support, one regarding the tabs and one regarding my technical inability to make use of the black friday offer. 2 weeks passed and I have yet to receive an answer to any of my emails or reminders.
Their customer service used to be better in the past,.so sad. Needless to say, I left the trial and I m back on the free plan.

Cirka 3 år bruger appen
7. januar 2018

As much as we love this app, it would be beneficial if you could move the sections around. In order to do this, you would have to delete everything and start over. We have sent requests for this feature with no hope. Also when our answers in our help center were not working in this app, the support team did not answer our emails for the course of days, so our customers had no access to to our help center. The issue was miraculously fixed with no communication. Hoping 2018 will bring more updates to this app. Overall its great but the support needs to be consistent for Shopify Plus users.

The Moon Cult
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 12. februar 2019

For the most part, the UX is good. On the back-end, if you accidentally delete anything, it's gone forever. You should be able to save and test out changes before anything permanent happens. I have also noticed that FAQ pages are not indexed by google. We have lots of rich, indexable content in our FAQs so this is actually a big deal for us. I reached out and asked when this would be fixed and was told that they plan to offer a premium version in the future that is more compatible with search engines but did not provide an ETA.

Ombraz Armless Sunglasses
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
16. december 2017

It is a nice form to have on your website. However, the Contact Form does not work and even after contacting the developers and getting a reply that "it is a problem that is on our end", still nothing is done about the contact form not working. The lack of fixing the problems with the App is unacceptable. Shopify should not allow Apps on their website that do not work correctly. Other then the contact form not working correctly, everything else seems to work nicely.

Mere end et år bruger appen
8. marts 2020

It is well structured but very buggy! I have informed developers, but nothing has been changed and no updates were received.. Kind start to regret I bought that app.
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarede 8. marts 2020

Hi Michael, thank you for the feedback. We didn't receive your reply by email when we informed about completed fixes on Feb 28. If there's any additional changes need to be made, let us know by email and we'll get all sorted.

Redigeret 18. juni 2019

you have to click too many times to see the answers to the faq / unnecessary sub section! other than thats it's fine and looks okay.

Beija London
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarede 18. juni 2019

Thanks for your feedback. I've just emailed you that it is possible to disable categories and have a FAQ page of sections and articles only. Please email back at our support channel if you have additional questions. Thanks!

11. april 2019

It fails a lot when trying to delete a section. it will not let you and tells you to reload the page. It looks amazing when you can get it to work.

12 måneder bruger appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarede 12. april 2019

Hello, SNS Outlet,

We appreciate your feedback, because it really helps our team to improve the product. Your mentioned situation is not very usual, so we emailed you, suggesting how our developers could have a closer look at the situation you've experienced and provide solution for it.

Thank you very much and have a great upcoming weekend!
Help Center team

22. september 2022

We have issues with our emailing , we dont recieve and cant send emails, its bad for our business and the support does not answer us even tho i sent couple of emails to their support ticketing system. Hope they will resolve it soon because we are in general happy with the app, it serves its purpose but this downtime is not good for us and could potentially make us look for another more reliable app.

10 måneder bruger appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarede 23. september 2022

Hello HomeSport team,

First of all, we're truly sorry to hear that you've come across such inconveniences while using our app.
Please, note that the issue with emailing was connected to some technical issue in our system, which temporarily affected both customers' ticketing system and ours as well(that's why your emails to us haven't been received and replied to in time).
But our developers have been able to detect the problem and fixed it within a few hours, so everything should be working fine now.

I hope that this mishap won't leave a negative impression and we truly appreciate you staying with us!
Once again, our sincere apologies for the temporary inconvenience.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team

13. september 2018

It is a really good app however it has lost 2 stars because it loads un-minified scripts and styles on the frontend. Possibly not a big deal if it's the only app you use but these scripts can add up and each being loaded separately can take a toll on page load times and therefore SEO.

9 måneder bruger appen