Avis (1 331)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2017

Very easy to use app.

I found the structure slightly confusing since it includes three levels of organization. I only needed two, but that is not an option.

There were also not many options for styling on the back end. I had to go in to the theme styles to manually make adjustments.

Otherwise a solid and useful app.

Argyle Sheep
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2017

So far so good, set up is easy, preview looks great!

Boshemia
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2021

The FAQ page is easier to setup and user friendly, I want to give 5 stars for this feature. However, if you wish for Live Chat feature you need to take premium package, and Live Chat helpdesk app is not stable on my page. Sometimes i can't even login for one day. I hope the live chat feature can give notification directly to our mobile device as we are not always in front of our desktop and have to open the app everytime. So I'm deleting the live chat feature but still maintaining the FAQ page now.

ANAABU.CO
Malaisie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shark Byte, Inc a répondu 3 février 2021

First of all, thank you very much for your feedback as it helps us improve our application and services!

We would like to further investigate the issues you have encountered while using our application especially as we have never experienced the problems with login to the app. We have sent you an e-mail requesting a bit more information, so our developer team can take a deeper look. Also, we would like to notify you that our mobile app is in the development and soon should be out for users.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

HelpCenter support team.

2 mars 2017

It is easy to use and provides a good structure for an FAQ page plus the contact form makes it more user friendly for customers.
Yes I would recommend it.
It's hard to rate it because I have never used anything like this before.

Felicity Sewing Patterns
Australie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 mars 2017

Had an issue but was fixed. Is a great app for the price! Can't beat free and easy to use.

Padandquill
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2020

I do not understand why some URLs have the digit one being appended randomly to articles URLs after a while. Uninstalling if I cannot rely on URLs to articles being static. This digit is being added randomly as far as I can tell.

Trovelle
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2020

Un trabajo fenomenal de verdad, no pernsé que seria tan sencillo publica un FAQ.
Gracias a todo el equipo

UNCCORG STORE
Espagne
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 février 2020

A bit too geeky. I mean it is from my experience as I think that like me who knows quite a little about building the websites there are lot of such people. So this is the first choice why we go and find such product as Shopify. The main things are not so easy understandable but nevertheless I am using it and got through.

Can not compare with others as I installed your app because of good youtube video guidance.

Nmiz
Lettonie
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2017

I found it really easy to use and very helpful in creating an organised FAQ page, although I would like to be able to customise the page a little bit more such as font, images etc.

Infame Clothing
Australie
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application