리뷰 (1,329)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 11일

My best FAQ app,love it!

My Store
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 3월 12일

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

2023년 12월 6일

Good app for FAQs, for the most part. Comes complete with schema markup and the ability to link to specific Q&As. The template choices are limited. There are a couple of issues with technical SEO/accessibility:

1) There are three levels for Headings and Q&As: Category > Section > Articles. If you don't use categories AND sections then you end up with skipped heading levels. In our case, we don't need a subcategory/section within each category.

2) It comes with it's own title tag, which means you get flagged in SEO audits for having multiple title tags. There's no documentation about it this, or how to work around it. I've found that you have to edit the theme code so that the Shopify title tag isn't inserted on this page.

3) The app is heavy, so the FAQs page gets flagged for being slow.

Fancy Feast US
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2023년 12월 7일

Hello Fancy Feast US team.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re constantly striving to improve our customers’ experience, so we’ll use your suggestions to improve our application. Thanks for being a customer!

Best rgards,
HelpCenter team

2024년 4월 2일에 편집됨

great service

זכרונות חיים
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 3월 27일

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry our app didn't meet your needs. We're sorry that you're disappointed with HelpCenter app.

We would like to note, that all Free plan features are listed in the pricing section of the app. Furthermore, we understand that there are limitations that come with the plan, although all the listed features are Free of charge and app usage is Free.

If you are interested in adding more FAQ sections or having extra features that are available on higher plans you are always welcome to upgrade or downgrade - according to your business needs.

Please, allow us another opportunity to show you a more enjoyable and pleasant experience.

We would also like to note that If you have any questions or require any kind of assistance, you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Help Center team

2017년 1월 20일

Superb app,easy to use. I think there should be few more options to customize the look and feel of the page

Meeta Dani
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2017년 3월 5일

The FAQ app works well and is easy to install and setup. The only issue we have is that the FAQ section pushes our sidebar navigation panel below the FAQ section.

Low Profile Software
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 8월 7일에 편집됨

I have given this app 4 stars. I would have given it 5 stars if I had a bit more control with the Page Title and the option to add a page image. Other than that it works fine.

Ladyship Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2023년 6월 10일에 편집됨

for a great app, the sudden switch to asking us to pay for features that were previously available and DRASTICALLY cutting the number of FAQ articles that were available on the free plan for a ridiculous amount of money is daylight robbery. If I didn't have that many articles that I spent money on, I wouldn't have continued with this. but seems i have no choice.

DrawnBy:
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2017년 1월 11일

Minimalistic app with key features which gets the job done!

Cavadecavas
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2021년 5월 19일

I think the app itself is great and the customer service is quick and very friendly. but it is a bit buggy. Older articles cannot be deleted, there were problems with moving articles around and inheriting the font from the theme. So I hope this will be fixed in the long term to provide better usability. The help desk was able to help very fast though.

Baby Tula UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2016년 10월 10일

Good app - easy to use. Only downside is, I wish there were more options to customize the layout, font size & type, colours etc etc.

Amoretta Me
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년