리뷰 (1,328)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 18일

Very fast and cooperative Support. Easy to use app. Pricing is also absolute fair :) A must have

World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop
독일
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 5월 19일

Hello World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our app and support!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2024년 3월 5일

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 3월 8일

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

2024년 2월 5일

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
영국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 2월 6일

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

2024년 6월 7일

Help Center for Shopify has been an absolute lifesaver for my online store. Its feature-rich platform covers every aspect of customer support seamlessly, from customizable FAQs to a robust ticketing system. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, saving me valuable time that I can now dedicate to growing my business. What truly sets Help Center apart, though, is its exceptional customer service. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist whenever I have a question or encounter an issue. With Help Center, providing top-notch customer support has never been easier. I can't recommend it enough to fellow Shopify store owners—it's a game-changer!

IBKÜL
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 6월 8일

Hello IBKÜL!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)
Your words really mean a lot to us!

It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with our support :)
We always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible!

We will keep going to make our app better and better!
Thank you for choosing us :)

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2024년 1월 25일

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 1월 29일

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

2024년 1월 26일

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 1월 27일

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

2024년 2월 2일

Exquisite support!

Opulent Vault
슬로베니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2024년 2월 3일

Hello Opulent Vault team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2023년 11월 24일

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2023년 11월 25일

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2023년 11월 23일

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2023년 11월 24일

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

2023년 11월 6일

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Shark Byte, Inc개 2023년 11월 9일

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.