HelpCenter | FAQ Page Builder , 1 323 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 29 de janeiro de 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

23 de novembro de 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Reino Unido
About 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 24 de novembro de 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

24 de novembro de 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

6 de dezembro de 2023

Good app for FAQs, for the most part. Comes complete with schema markup and the ability to link to specific Q&As. The template choices are limited. There are a couple of issues with technical SEO/accessibility:

1) There are three levels for Headings and Q&As: Category > Section > Articles. If you don't use categories AND sections then you end up with skipped heading levels. In our case, we don't need a subcategory/section within each category.

2) It comes with it's own title tag, which means you get flagged in SEO audits for having multiple title tags. There's no documentation about it this, or how to work around it. I've found that you have to edit the theme code so that the Shopify title tag isn't inserted on this page.

3) The app is heavy, so the FAQs page gets flagged for being slow.

Fancy Feast US
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 7 de dezembro de 2023

Hello Fancy Feast US team.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re constantly striving to improve our customers’ experience, so we’ll use your suggestions to improve our application. Thanks for being a customer!

Best rgards,
HelpCenter team

26 de janeiro de 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 27 de janeiro de 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

6 de novembro de 2023

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
Suécia
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 9 de novembro de 2023

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.

8 de novembro de 2023

I am trying this app now as opposed to Zendesk. So far, so good! And customer service is really helpful with any issues. I'll update this when I'm 100% up and running!

SOAR
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 13 de novembro de 2023

Hello SOAR team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

17 de julho de 2023

Alright alright hear me out - there is a lot of frustration here about how they handled the transition to the new (paid) subscription plans. I was frustrated too when suddenly my 5 FAQ articels were deleted, just because I didn't select any plan in time.

BUT the Helpcenter guys listened to all the negative feedback and restored every FAQ article. The support team was very helpful and there was compensation for the inconveniences. The new subscription plans are fair in my opinion.

The App is easy to use and has been updated with new features and an easy interface. Honestly if it weren't for that bumby transition phase, I think the App would have close to 5,0 stars.

Mix-Ready
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 18 de julho de 2023

Hi Mix-Ready team!

Thank you very much for such feedback. It means alot for us!
Feel free to contact us if you have any issues of difficulties with the app!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

2 de agosto de 2023

This app was an absolute lifesaver for my business. Very useful if you are subscribed to their paid plan. The FAQs, Product Tabs, and Live Chat feature is worth every penny!

Ecopify
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 3 de agosto de 2023

Hi Ecopify!

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our app!
Our team is glad that our app meets your needs, and we'll try our best to become better every day :)

Warm regards,
HelpCenter team

5 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Reino Unido
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team