Avaliações (1 330)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de maio de 2024

Very fast and cooperative Support. Easy to use app. Pricing is also absolute fair :) A must have

World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop
Alemanha
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 19 de maio de 2024

Hello World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our app and support!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

7 de junho de 2024

Help Center for Shopify has been an absolute lifesaver for my online store. Its feature-rich platform covers every aspect of customer support seamlessly, from customizable FAQs to a robust ticketing system. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, saving me valuable time that I can now dedicate to growing my business. What truly sets Help Center apart, though, is its exceptional customer service. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist whenever I have a question or encounter an issue. With Help Center, providing top-notch customer support has never been easier. I can't recommend it enough to fellow Shopify store owners—it's a game-changer!

IBKÜL
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 8 de junho de 2024

Hello IBKÜL!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)
Your words really mean a lot to us!

It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with our support :)
We always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible!

We will keep going to make our app better and better!
Thank you for choosing us :)

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

5 de março de 2024

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
Alemanha
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 8 de março de 2024

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

5 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Reino Unido
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

25 de janeiro de 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 29 de janeiro de 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

22 de junho de 2024

Super easy and Reliable

Gym Essential X
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 23 de junho de 2024

Hi, Gym Essential X!

Thank you for sharing your kind words with our team! Glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app.

We're committed to maintaining the high standards you've experienced and hope to continue exceeding your expectations.

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

26 de janeiro de 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 27 de janeiro de 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

23 de novembro de 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Reino Unido
About 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 24 de novembro de 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

29 de junho de 2024

nice and easy to use

My Store
Estados Unidos
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 30 de junho de 2024

Hi My Store team!

Thank you so much for giving us the highest rating! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our app :)

Feel free to reach out anytime! Our support team is available 24/7 :)

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

24 de novembro de 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shark Byte, Inc 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team