Recensioner (1 329)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 2 oktober 2018

We upgrade the rate - because they answer after we put 1 star. Still no 5 stars or 4 stars because they can’t help to add the FAQ on the product pages (as other app producers can do). Lets hope they fix it soon - in that case we will give them more stars...
---------------------
Ok app - but this company have no customer service at all. They never answer when we contact them. So for people out there looking for a FAQ app - look some where else - because if you have some trouble with the app - don‘t expect any answer from them.

----------------------

Buddhani Fashion
Sverige
9 månader användning av appen
17 september 2018

This app was helpful to the primary point of getting help. I wanted to see a wider range of colorful or maybe some exotic features to make it like a brand to compliment your store.

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 9 mars 2020

es un poco complica no estan bien explicados los graficos ,tendrian que ser mas facil para los que recien comenzamos este negocio

tractions1
Argentina
6 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 10 mars 2020

Dear tractions1,
thank you for your feedback. We just want to let you know, that if you have any questions or need any customisations of the app, related to your Shopify's theme specifics - we have excellent support team, that you can reach 7days/week and they will be more than glad to help and provide all needed info. So please contact us - support@eoscity.com.
Also, we kindly like to pay your attention that there is a video tutorial about the app on the top right of the listing page, please have a look: https://apps.shopify.com/helpcenter.
In Help Center app's Preferences, at the bottom of the admin page, there is FAQ - explaining most often questions that customers ask about the app - with screenshots and video links.
So, if you need any help about the setup of the app, please contact us - support@eoscity.com.

We wish you a great day!
HC team

Redigerat 18 januari 2017

It works, but was disappointed to find that once you make a menu/faq line title and want to modify the menu title, the URL link is fixed to the previous menu item name and cannot be changed unless you remake your entire faq page.

This is confusing to the customer when they watch the URL bar on their browser and see a #URL that is totally different than where they think they are going.

Example: Menu said DOG. Then you change the menu to CAT. The URL reads #DOG instead of #CAT, so the customer is very confused when they see #DOG and they think you are tricking them into going somewhere else.

Testing Boston Spice
USA
4 månader användning av appen
10 juli 2019

How do I add it to a FAQ page? It's a good app but no help if I don't know how to add all my questions to a damn FAQ page?!?!

Power My Adventure
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 11 juli 2019

Hello, Power My Adventure!

Thank you for your question!
Please take a look at this short video here: it will start right there where the question is addressed - how to link Help Center app with your shop's menu:
https://youtu.be/Nqfffk0biw4?t=145 (HelpCenter)​
Full video you can find in Help Center app's listing page on Shopify app store (https://apps.shopify.com/helpcenter)
We also wrote you an email adding some additional screenshots explaining the issue.

Please, let us know if you need any further assistance. Also if there are any other questions that we could help you with - lets keep in contact.
We are always happy to help!
Our support email is support@eoscity.com

Have a nice day!

2 september 2019

I don't see any convincing from your introduction. It seems very difficult to set up the content. I do not like them.Thank you for recommending

Corkiwatch
Vietnam
3 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 2 september 2019

Hello Corkiwatch,

Thank you for a review. Based on our customer's experience who created more than 35 000 FAQ, we developed and are constantly improving our app that it would be easy to use for the merchants and created FAQ page would look professional and solid.
Help Center team is always ready to give a helping hand to the customers using our app, do customisations according to our customers needs.
If you have any feedback where we could improve - please let us know at support@eoscity.com.

We wish you all the best in your business!
Help Center team

6 mars 2019

safsfdfsdfdghhgffgjmkhmhvfmgu,io,mvvdfukifkgtjuilyruy r zxfg jc j jtgsdfsfs jkkghgfhdffgggge5yrjyhjhgchmhceaföouhackrlveasiuövwaeö rrör öhföoshgörisgdfhdffkth

Baby Sofia
Estland
2 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 7 mars 2019

Hello, Baby Sofia,

This is Ingrida from HelpCenter support. I hope you're doing great today.
I was wondering if you have any questions regarding HelpCenter app? I would be happy to help, so please, do not hesitate to ask.
Or there are some other reasons making you leave this kind of a review? Our team would be glad to hear more about this.

Redigerat 8 oktober 2016

The app itself is great, however the lack in customization is an issue. you cannot set styles or even edit css or the look in any way possible, and because of this, everything looks way to huge for my liking, I would like to at very least - set fonts, set sizes on headings, and have the ability to change font on html rather than adding code in the content. other than that the app is free and it works as intended, Just needs a way to be edited to user's liking rather than inheriting from the site. Thanks

Niftee Gadget
Sydafrika
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
19 april 2017

It's easy to use, BUT I can't re-order anything? That's ridiculous. That should be a basic feature. I should be able to type in my FAQ on the fly, then go in and put the main sections in the correct order.

Samson N Delilahs
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
3 augusti 2018

Il manque de mettre les question en gras

Vintouch Lifestyle
Schweiz
10 dagar användning av appen