Help Center: AI FAQ Page , 1 327 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

Good app for FAQs, for the most part. Comes complete with schema markup and the ability to link to specific Q&As. The template choices are limited. There are a couple of issues with technical SEO/accessibility:

1) There are three levels for Headings and Q&As: Category > Section > Articles. If you don't use categories AND sections then you end up with skipped heading levels. In our case, we don't need a subcategory/section within each category.

2) It comes with it's own title tag, which means you get flagged in SEO audits for having multiple title tags. There's no documentation about it this, or how to work around it. I've found that you have to edit the theme code so that the Shopify title tag isn't inserted on this page.

3) The app is heavy, so the FAQs page gets flagged for being slow.

Fancy Feast US
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 7 december 2023

Hello Fancy Feast US team.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re constantly striving to improve our customers’ experience, so we’ll use your suggestions to improve our application. Thanks for being a customer!

Best rgards,
HelpCenter team

11 mars 2024

My best FAQ app,love it!

My Store
Italien
7 dagar användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 12 mars 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

Redigerat 2 april 2024

great service

זכרונות חיים
Israel
9 dagar användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 27 mars 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry our app didn't meet your needs. We're sorry that you're disappointed with HelpCenter app.

We would like to note, that all Free plan features are listed in the pricing section of the app. Furthermore, we understand that there are limitations that come with the plan, although all the listed features are Free of charge and app usage is Free.

If you are interested in adding more FAQ sections or having extra features that are available on higher plans you are always welcome to upgrade or downgrade - according to your business needs.

Please, allow us another opportunity to show you a more enjoyable and pleasant experience.

We would also like to note that If you have any questions or require any kind of assistance, you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Help Center team

20 januari 2017

Superb app,easy to use. I think there should be few more options to customize the look and feel of the page

Meeta Dani
Kanada
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
5 mars 2017

The FAQ app works well and is easy to install and setup. The only issue we have is that the FAQ section pushes our sidebar navigation panel below the FAQ section.

Low Profile Software
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 augusti 2017

I have given this app 4 stars. I would have given it 5 stars if I had a bit more control with the Page Title and the option to add a page image. Other than that it works fine.

Ladyship Australia
Australien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2023

for a great app, the sudden switch to asking us to pay for features that were previously available and DRASTICALLY cutting the number of FAQ articles that were available on the free plan for a ridiculous amount of money is daylight robbery. If I didn't have that many articles that I spent money on, I wouldn't have continued with this. but seems i have no choice.

DrawnBy:
Singapore
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
11 januari 2017

Minimalistic app with key features which gets the job done!

Cavadecavas
Mexiko
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
19 maj 2021

I think the app itself is great and the customer service is quick and very friendly. but it is a bit buggy. Older articles cannot be deleted, there were problems with moving articles around and inheriting the font from the theme. So I hope this will be fixed in the long term to provide better usability. The help desk was able to help very fast though.

Baby Tula UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
10 oktober 2016

Good app - easy to use. Only downside is, I wish there were more options to customize the layout, font size & type, colours etc etc.

Amoretta Me
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen