Helpcenter: AI FAQ Page , 1 326 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 januari 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 29 januari 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

5 februari 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Storbritannien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 6 februari 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

5 mars 2024

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
Tyskland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 8 mars 2024

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

26 januari 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 27 januari 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

23 november 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Storbritannien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 24 november 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

24 november 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 25 november 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

6 november 2023

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
Sverige
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 9 november 2023

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.

8 november 2023

I am trying this app now as opposed to Zendesk. So far, so good! And customer service is really helpful with any issues. I'll update this when I'm 100% up and running!

SOAR
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 13 november 2023

Hello SOAR team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

2 februari 2024

Exquisite support!

Opulent Vault
Slovenien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 3 februari 2024

Hello Opulent Vault team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

17 juli 2023

Alright alright hear me out - there is a lot of frustration here about how they handled the transition to the new (paid) subscription plans. I was frustrated too when suddenly my 5 FAQ articels were deleted, just because I didn't select any plan in time.

BUT the Helpcenter guys listened to all the negative feedback and restored every FAQ article. The support team was very helpful and there was compensation for the inconveniences. The new subscription plans are fair in my opinion.

The App is easy to use and has been updated with new features and an easy interface. Honestly if it weren't for that bumby transition phase, I think the App would have close to 5,0 stars.

Mix-Ready
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shark Byte, Inc svarade 18 juli 2023

Hi Mix-Ready team!

Thank you very much for such feedback. It means alot for us!
Feel free to contact us if you have any issues of difficulties with the app!

Best regards
HelpCenter team