Gorgias , 685 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. april 2024

So grateful for the quick and responsive support team at Gorgias!

Pink Stork
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 6. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Support Team!

Providing prompt and helpful assistance is a top priority for us at Gorgias. Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our efforts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks once again for this 🌟 review!

15. marts 2024

Always top service from Gorgias. Super responsive and helpful even showing videos how to explain things. Best customer service! Special call out to Ana.

Gisou EU
Holland (Nederlandene)
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 18. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team, especially with Ana. We strive to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded.
Thanks again for choosing Gorgias! ⭐️

11. april 2024

Their phone app does not work - it is broken 5 different ways. We've been barking at them for 4 months. My CS employee has literally NEVER been notified of a customer on the site messaging us. They let us know it is just not a priority. Infuriating. We are looking for a new solution.

Yogo
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
19. marts 2024

The customer service at Gorgias is fabulous, it's a game changer for start ups that has the ability to scale up too. The best part is, they are always on hand to solve any issues and honestly speaking we didn't have any but the account rep really helps you make the most of tips and tricks like macros and automation which saves us so much time as a small team

Total XP
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 21. marts 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're pleased to hear that you find Gorgias to be a game changer and appreciate our ability to scale up as your business grows.

It's our pleasure to learn that our Support Team has been able to assist you effectively, and it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in the tips and tricks our account reps have provided. Saving time for small teams is what we're all about!

We're here to support you every step of the way! 🙏

25. marts 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Tyskland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!

12. marts 2024

Thank you for your quick and easy support! Everything was clear and concise, and I really appreciated it. Take care,

Caci
New Zealand
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 14. marts 2024

Hi Caci,
Thank you for sharing your experience! 🤩
Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it's rewarding to hear our efforts are recognized.
Whenever you need help, we're one message away! 🫶🏻

29. februar 2024

Gorgias is a convenient customer service solution. Instead of remembering to check email, chat, FB, IG etc, it is all in one place.
4 stars instead of 5 as it is a little hard to set up and takes some getting used to.

Ease Living
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 2. marts 2024

Dear Ease Living Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gorgias. We're pleased to hear that you find our platform convenient for managing customer service across various channels.

Your feedback regarding the setup process and usability is greatly appreciated. We understand that transitioning to a new system can sometimes be challenging, and rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and streamline the onboarding process.

If you have any specific suggestions or encounter any further obstacles, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Gorgias. 🙏

2. april 2024

Gorgias makes life easy! Having all your platforms in one place creates a seamless customer service experience for your staff and customers. Can't fault their helpful team either - recommend for small or large businesses

Aletheia & Phos
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 4. april 2024

Hi, Aletheia & Phos Family!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias!

It's great to hear that having all your communication channels in one place has made life easier for both your staff and customers. Seamless customer service is definitely a game-changer. And it's wonderful to hear that our team has been helpful as well. Your recommendation for both small and large businesses speaks volumes.

We're looking forward to having you on board for a long time. 🌟

26. februar 2024

We switched from another major support desk a few years ago and have never looked back. We really value the ability to easily integrate so many of our platforms into Gorgias. They are frequently releasing QoL and performance updates.
The best part by far though? Gorgias themselves have an extremely helpful and responsive support team.

Kion
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. februar 2024

Dear Kion Family,

Thank you immensely for sharing your experience with us! It's incredibly gratifying to hear that our platform has become an integral part of your operations.

Moreover, your kind words about our ongoing efforts to enhance QoL and performance through updates mean a great deal to us. We're committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations.

As for our Support Team, they're the best! 🌟 Providing excellent Customer Service is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction is our ultimate reward.

We're truly grateful for your continued support and trust in Gorgias. 💛

6. februar 2024

ALWAYS timely and helpful customer service. I can't fault Gorgias, their features, developments, and customer experience.

Mr Pool Man
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 8. februar 2024

Hey, Mr Pool Man Amazing Team!

We are truly committed to delivering the best possible experience, and your feedback is the testimony that we're doing a pretty great job.

On behalf of everyone here at Gorgias, we would like to thank you for your more than kind words! 🌟