Gorgias , 686 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
31. januar 2024

Best helpdesk for shopify by far.

We were looking for a help desk to make our life easier and I have to say even though our needs are very specific we are 100 % satisfied.

It is simple to set up, the possibilities are endless and they have awesome support.

They are not the cheapest, but the money is worth it.

Fabini.cz
Tjekkiet
8 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 5. februar 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Fabini! 🤩
We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk has made a positive impact on your business. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. 🫶🏻

29. februar 2024

Gorgias is a convenient customer service solution. Instead of remembering to check email, chat, FB, IG etc, it is all in one place.
4 stars instead of 5 as it is a little hard to set up and takes some getting used to.

Ease Living
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 2. marts 2024

Dear Ease Living Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gorgias. We're pleased to hear that you find our platform convenient for managing customer service across various channels.

Your feedback regarding the setup process and usability is greatly appreciated. We understand that transitioning to a new system can sometimes be challenging, and rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and streamline the onboarding process.

If you have any specific suggestions or encounter any further obstacles, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Gorgias. 🙏

11. april 2024

Their phone app does not work - it is broken 5 different ways. We've been barking at them for 4 months. My CS employee has literally NEVER been notified of a customer on the site messaging us. They let us know it is just not a priority. Infuriating. We are looking for a new solution.

Yogo
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 15. april 2024

Hello, Yogo Team.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we deeply apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing each point you've raised.

It is concerning to hear about the difficulties you’ve encountered with our app, and it certainly isn't the level of quality we strive to deliver.

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we are reallocating resources to ensure that these types of issues are addressed more swiftly and efficiently. Our team is actively working on updates that will enhance the app’s functionality and reliability.

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to explore ways we can make this right. We can see that our dedicated team has reached out to you.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback. It is crucial for us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust and demonstrate the high standards our customers should always expect from us.

20. marts 2024

I'm so happy to have chosen Gorgias to be our Customer Service app at the end of the day.

Hit a few bumps with other apps and Gorgias came to the rescue. Incredible app that is developing at a good pace. They listen to their users and allow us to vote on certain features on the roadmap so they can understand their importance to us.

Of course, the Shopify integration is the best out there as well. Looking forward to grow our business with Gorgias and elevate the Customer Experience with Gorgias comprehensive statistics and features.

NoCry
Estland
20 dage bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 21. marts 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review, NoCry Team! 🌟

We're so thrilled that our Team has been able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our Shopify integration has been valuable for your business.

Here at Gorgias, we're committed to continually improving our platform and listening to our clients' feedback, so we truly appreciate your input.

We're sincerely excited to continue supporting your business as you grow. Thank you for choosing us! 💛

12. januar 2024

The integration was one of the easiest integrations I have experienced. The platform is very user-friendly and offers a lot of room for growth. Billing is based on the number of tickets, not the number of users so this can work very well for people who have a lot of users that interact with the tickets however the overall ticket count is lower. It is cost-competitive also. They offer additional revenue-driving features that are very nice because everything is housed in a nice platform rather than having to go to different apps and platforms. I have worked with their support on several questions and they have always been very responsive. This is a must-have tool if you want to bring your user experience. The default review process of the agents gets responses so we get real-time feedback on how support is going. Everything in the past never got much of a response rate. Great tool .

MaxBotix
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 15. januar 2024

Hi MaxBotix,
Thanks a bunch for sharing your fantastic experience! 😊
We're thrilled to hear that our integration process was a breeze for you and that you find our platform user-friendly. It's awesome to know you appreciate the flexibility of our billing model and the added value of revenue-driving features.
We're especially delighted to hear that our support team has been on point for you. Your feedback fuels our motivation! 🚀
Thanks for making us a part of your user experience journey. 🫶🏻

19. marts 2024

Great customer service app. Easy to use and install. Great customer service on their end too. Very impressed.

Silverette Usa
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 21. marts 2024

Silverette Usa Crew,

We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use and install, and that you were impressed with our level of customer service. 🙏

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🤗

27. marts 2024

Gorgias is a very complete platform. We are in the first steps to get the mas from it, but they are always ready to help.

Renzo's Vitamins
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team!

We're pleased to know that you find Gorgias to be a comprehensive platform. We're here to support you every step of the way as you explore its full potential.

Please rest assured that we're committed to ensuring you get the most out of your experience with us. Thank you so much for recognizing that and sharing your story. 🙏

6. februar 2024

ALWAYS timely and helpful customer service. I can't fault Gorgias, their features, developments, and customer experience.

Mr Pool Man
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 8. februar 2024

Hey, Mr Pool Man Amazing Team!

We are truly committed to delivering the best possible experience, and your feedback is the testimony that we're doing a pretty great job.

On behalf of everyone here at Gorgias, we would like to thank you for your more than kind words! 🌟

21. februar 2024

Good app, but the customer service is lacking, which is ironic seeing as it is a customer support app. It would be a 4-5 star rating if the customer support was better. They takes ages to reply, there was even a time where the team were on a retreat, and live chat was just turned off. The automated live chat rarely answers the query you have. But I would still recommend the app.

Kapes Uniforms
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 23. februar 2024

Dear Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and want to acknowledge the inconvenience you may have experienced.

I would also like to address the trouble caused by our limited chat availability during the company retreat. While our chat support was limited during this period, we did have email support available to assist with any urgent matters. Additionally, we made sure to display a banner on our chat informing our clients about this change, along with a note about potential delays in response times.

We understand the importance of timely assistance, and we want to assure you that your concerns are a top priority for us. The purpose of our retreat was to enhance our strategies and plans for the future, ultimately aiming to improve our service to better meet your needs.

We genuinely value your recommendation despite the challenges you encountered, and we want to assure you that your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services.

If you have any specific issues that still need resolution, please feel free to reach out to our team, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.

25. marts 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Tyskland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!