Anmeldelser (699)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. april 2024

The customer support at this "customer support" software is comically bad. I have been using this software for almost five years and can not wait to get away from it.

WindowCleaner.com
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 29. april 2024

Hi WindowCleaner!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and regret any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is committed to continuously improving our services, and we'll take your comments into serious consideration as we work to enhance the customer experience. 🙏🏼

22. april 2024

Gorgias is amazing at resolutions. They will always make sure all of your questions are answered and more!

EXO Drones
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 24. april 2024

We're so grateful for your kind words, EXO Drones Team! 🙏

Ensuring that all your questions are thoroughly answered is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we've been able to exceed your expectations.

We're here for you whenever you need assistance, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for choosing Gorgias! 🤗

11. april 2024

Their phone app does not work - it is broken 5 different ways. We've been barking at them for 4 months. My CS employee has literally NEVER been notified of a customer on the site messaging us. They let us know it is just not a priority. Infuriating. We are looking for a new solution.

Yogo
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 15. april 2024

Hello, Yogo Team.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we deeply apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing each point you've raised.

It is concerning to hear about the difficulties you’ve encountered with our app, and it certainly isn't the level of quality we strive to deliver.

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we are reallocating resources to ensure that these types of issues are addressed more swiftly and efficiently. Our team is actively working on updates that will enhance the app’s functionality and reliability.

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to explore ways we can make this right. We can see that our dedicated team has reached out to you.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback. It is crucial for us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust and demonstrate the high standards our customers should always expect from us.

12. april 2024

We have been very happy with Gorgias app for Shopify. I'm excited to implement some of the newer AI features. I've had Gorgias for over two years now and rarely have issues. Their customer service is on it if there are.

Tour Striker Inc
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 15. april 2024

Dear Tour Striker Crew,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been satisfied with the Gorgias app and our customer service over the past two years. 🌟

We’re also excited that you’re looking forward to implementing the new AI features. We believe these updates will bring even more value to your Shopify experience, and we can’t wait for you to try them out.

Thank you once again for your continued support and trust in us. We look forward to serving you for many more years! 🤗

4. april 2024

So grateful for the quick and responsive support team at Gorgias!

Pink Stork
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 6. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Support Team!

Providing prompt and helpful assistance is a top priority for us at Gorgias. Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our efforts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks once again for this 🌟 review!

2. april 2024

Gorgias makes life easy! Having all your platforms in one place creates a seamless customer service experience for your staff and customers. Can't fault their helpful team either - recommend for small or large businesses

Aletheia & Phos
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 4. april 2024

Hi, Aletheia & Phos Family!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias!

It's great to hear that having all your communication channels in one place has made life easier for both your staff and customers. Seamless customer service is definitely a game-changer. And it's wonderful to hear that our team has been helpful as well. Your recommendation for both small and large businesses speaks volumes.

We're looking forward to having you on board for a long time. 🌟

25. marts 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Tyskland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!

19. marts 2024

The customer service at Gorgias is fabulous, it's a game changer for start ups that has the ability to scale up too. The best part is, they are always on hand to solve any issues and honestly speaking we didn't have any but the account rep really helps you make the most of tips and tricks like macros and automation which saves us so much time as a small team

Total XP
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 21. marts 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're pleased to hear that you find Gorgias to be a game changer and appreciate our ability to scale up as your business grows.

It's our pleasure to learn that our Support Team has been able to assist you effectively, and it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in the tips and tricks our account reps have provided. Saving time for small teams is what we're all about!

We're here to support you every step of the way! 🙏

15. marts 2024

Always top service from Gorgias. Super responsive and helpful even showing videos how to explain things. Best customer service! Special call out to Ana.

Gisou EU
Holland (Nederlandene)
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 18. marts 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team, especially with Ana. We strive to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded.
Thanks again for choosing Gorgias! ⭐️

27. juni 2024

Costumer service has a brain of a 3 year old...

FinalPutt
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 dage bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 1. juli 2024

Hello Team.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience and regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We strive to provide the best possible support to all our customers. We would like to understand more about what happened so we can address the issue and improve our service. Please contact us directly at support@gorgias.com so we can discuss your experience and find a way to resolve the situation.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your input as it helps us to improve. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make things right.