Gorgias , 686 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,3
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. marts 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Tyskland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!

23. januar 2024

At this point in time, I would say that their current rating of 4.3 (I'm giving 4 as the closest figure IMHO) is fairly indicative of where they're at -- for a TL;DR, you can look at all their 5 stars which highlight all the pros, to which I agree that Gorgias from an engineering perspective - is a pretty damn good E-commerce omnichannel helpdesk platform. In my lifetime of using Desk.com (previously by Salesforce), followed by Freshdesk -- I'm personally quite happy with the automations, macros and merging which are fairly intuitive. The Help Center mass upload feature was a bit broken unfortunately and that was part of where the troubles started and why I'm not giving a full 5-star review.

As you would see with the rest of the 5-star reviews, their support/service team is pretty bad. I would say 3 out of 5 times I'd be given a canned response to an article, to which I would have already read and tried to troubleshoot myself before sending that first email. Thus, wasting my time in every first email I send out just to say "yes I've done that, what else can I try?" Most recently, it was escalated to someone with more technical experience (shoutout to Ogi) who not only was emphatic in making sure he was resolving my issue, but doing so in a timely manner because he didn't have all the answers either -- and he made sure I was aware upfront but would get back to me with a solution one way or another.

Lastly, the onboarding experience was indeed non-existent. My sales rep was good in presenting the features (hence why he's in sales, and I loved it), but when it came to the more technical explanations, onboarding and helping me move forward it was unfortunately a bit underwhelming. As such, it did hold me back a month or two even trying to figure Gorgias out to the point where I just paid a month upfront so I can onboard my team and migrate from Freshdesk accordingly. Thankfully he did waive one month's fee as promised at the end, but it's such a huge disconnect between sales > support (L1), which I think would easily give them 5-stars all around if this part of their operations were fixed properly.

Comfort Works Global Pte Ltd
Singapore
3 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 26. januar 2024

Hi, Team at Comfort Works!
Thank you for your honest and constructive feedback. 🙏🏼
We're thrilled you find value in Gorgias and appreciate your insights on areas for improvement. Rest assured, we're committed to addressing the flagged issues and enhancing our support and onboarding experiences. Your input is invaluable as we strive to provide a seamless and exceptional service.
Thank you for helping us improve! 🍀

26. marts 2024

Despite trying for months, discussing back and forth with support, me and my partner never found a way to get notifications on our mobile devices to work. Also be advised, that you will regularly be logged off your mobile device resulting in you missing important live chats from customers. I don't recommend Gorgias - sorry.

Navipair
Danmark
4 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 28. marts 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Team.

We truly regret to hear about the challenges you've encountered regarding notifications on your mobile devices and the inconvenience caused by being logged off unexpectedly.

We fully understand the importance of timely notifications and seamless accessibility to our platform, especially in managing live chats with customers. Rest assured, we are taking your feedback seriously and are investigating this matter to ensure we have found a resolution for you.

Once again, we regret for falling short of your expectations and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback helps us to continually improve our services for all our clients.

12. december 2023

Gorgias is an amazing tool. If you are doubting whether or not it will be a good fit, too expensive, or any reason holding you back from trying Gorgias, throw those thoughts away! I was on the fence for a long time, and I'm so glad I tried it. It is a great platform that is easy to customize to make it work for you. Also, the customer service team within Gorgias is amazing. They are great and very willing to help you fix anything that comes up! We're a small team, and it allows me to be able to respond to my customers quickly with Macros. I've even created campaigns that have sold products for me while I was sleeping! What more can I say other than this is a great product and I don't see replacing it anytime soon!

Cart Tek
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 14. december 2023

Dear Cart Tek Crew,

It comes as a truly great pleasure to hear how much you love our platform and how effective we are as a Team. We can surely double-down on everything you said, and tell you that there's so much more we've got in store. 😉

Thank you for sharing how you feel about Gorgias - we are sincerely grateful to be able to provide such grade A service. ✨

10. februar 2024

Gorgias was awesome at troubleshooting our issue with DNS records for our domain. They were prompt to reply and very courteous.

Danger Coffee
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 12. februar 2024

Hi Danger Coffee,
We're happy to hear that our team could navigate those DNS waters smoothly for you. It's truly rewarding to know we hit the mark. 🫶🏻
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Here's to more seamless experiences ahead! 🌟

7. december 2023

Stellar platform. Always lightning fast replies from support. New feature roll outs are on point and provide continuous value.

Been a customer for 3 years with no plans of changing. Simply put we're huge fans.

JACK HENRY
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 11. december 2023

Thanks a million for the stellar feedback! 🌟 Thrilled to have you with us for 3 amazing years! 🚀 Your support means the world to us! Rest assured, we're cooking up even more goodies to keep boosting that value for you! ✨

6. december 2023

Genuinely got no idea what we would do without Gorgias. We don't just use it for customer support and sales - we've even piggybacked onto it's ticketing system for internal workflows so staff aren't jumping between lots of different pieces of software.

We looked at a lot of solutions this time last year and Gorgias was the only one that really had everything we wanted. 12 months on and we only plan on using it more heavily in more areas of our business.

The only pointers I would give the staff here would be a) improve your search functionality! It's shocking! I'm saying this lightheartedly but I sometimes can't believe how hard it is to find an old ticket. b) We are heavy phone users and would like access to some of the phone events as triggers in some of the automation workflows.

Thanks to the Gorgias team anyway. We're building an amazing business on top of you.

Mr. Logs
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 8. december 2023

Major kudos to our Gorgias Fam! 🌟

Thanks a bunch for your glowing review and for providing invaluable feedback - noted! We're so stoked we could swoop in and save the day when you needed us most.

We can now only wish you at least another year (or more) of the same, and see you on the next renewal date. 😉

4. april 2024

So grateful for the quick and responsive support team at Gorgias!

Pink Stork
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 6. april 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Support Team!

Providing prompt and helpful assistance is a top priority for us at Gorgias. Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our efforts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks once again for this 🌟 review!

4. februar 2024

Nikola helped me with fixing rules in Gorgias. Thank you.

Ela & Earth
Australien
7 måneder bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 6. februar 2024

Hi Ela & Earth! You're so kind! 🫶🏻
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with your support experience!
If you need further assistance, we're one message away.

16. februar 2024

not working even to setup the account, support low level seems they don't care to get new customers

RLF MINI
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Gorgias Inc. svarede 19. februar 2024

Hello, Team.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during the account setup process.

We want to assure you that we are actively working on resolving this for you as soon as possible. We are committed to improving our response times to provide a more timely and efficient service.

In the meantime, we want to express our gratitude for your patience and understanding. We value your feedback as it guides us in our efforts to enhance the quality of our service.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your cooperation in this matter.