Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

We switched from another major support desk a few years ago and have never looked back. We really value the ability to easily integrate so many of our platforms into Gorgias. They are frequently releasing QoL and performance updates.
The best part by far though? Gorgias themselves have an extremely helpful and responsive support team.

Kion
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 28 février 2024

Dear Kion Family,

Thank you immensely for sharing your experience with us! It's incredibly gratifying to hear that our platform has become an integral part of your operations.

Moreover, your kind words about our ongoing efforts to enhance QoL and performance through updates mean a great deal to us. We're committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations.

As for our Support Team, they're the best! 🌟 Providing excellent Customer Service is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction is our ultimate reward.

We're truly grateful for your continued support and trust in Gorgias. 💛

19 mars 2024

The customer service at Gorgias is fabulous, it's a game changer for start ups that has the ability to scale up too. The best part is, they are always on hand to solve any issues and honestly speaking we didn't have any but the account rep really helps you make the most of tips and tricks like macros and automation which saves us so much time as a small team

Total XP
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're pleased to hear that you find Gorgias to be a game changer and appreciate our ability to scale up as your business grows.

It's our pleasure to learn that our Support Team has been able to assist you effectively, and it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in the tips and tricks our account reps have provided. Saving time for small teams is what we're all about!

We're here to support you every step of the way! 🙏

12 avril 2024

We have been very happy with Gorgias app for Shopify. I'm excited to implement some of the newer AI features. I've had Gorgias for over two years now and rarely have issues. Their customer service is on it if there are.

Tour Striker Inc
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 15 avril 2024

Dear Tour Striker Crew,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been satisfied with the Gorgias app and our customer service over the past two years. 🌟

We’re also excited that you’re looking forward to implementing the new AI features. We believe these updates will bring even more value to your Shopify experience, and we can’t wait for you to try them out.

Thank you once again for your continued support and trust in us. We look forward to serving you for many more years! 🤗

2 avril 2024

Gorgias makes life easy! Having all your platforms in one place creates a seamless customer service experience for your staff and customers. Can't fault their helpful team either - recommend for small or large businesses

Aletheia & Phos
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 4 avril 2024

Hi, Aletheia & Phos Family!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias!

It's great to hear that having all your communication channels in one place has made life easier for both your staff and customers. Seamless customer service is definitely a game-changer. And it's wonderful to hear that our team has been helpful as well. Your recommendation for both small and large businesses speaks volumes.

We're looking forward to having you on board for a long time. 🌟

13 février 2024

Overall a great app and I think the best out there for customer service and integrating with shopify. Help is currently a bit slower than it used to be (maybe short staffed?) and getting through on live chat can be a bit of a chore too, but once I got an expert on my case he (Nikola) was extremely helpful getting my DNS record updates sorted and even sent personalised Loom videos. Definitely personal service.

Green Tulip
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 15 février 2024

Hi Green Tilip,

We're delighted to hear that Nikola was able to provide you with such exceptional service and support. He's truly a star on our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

Regarding your experience with our support response times, we're continuously working to ensure that our support team is equipped to assist you as promptly as possible, even during busier times, so we appreciate your patience.

Thanks for your comments and we are grateful to have you as part of our community!

15 mars 2024

Always top service from Gorgias. Super responsive and helpful even showing videos how to explain things. Best customer service! Special call out to Ana.

Gisou EU
Pays-Bas
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team, especially with Ana. We strive to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded.
Thanks again for choosing Gorgias! ⭐️

12 mars 2024

Thank you for your quick and easy support! Everything was clear and concise, and I really appreciated it. Take care,

Caci
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 14 mars 2024

Hi Caci,
Thank you for sharing your experience! 🤩
Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it's rewarding to hear our efforts are recognized.
Whenever you need help, we're one message away! 🫶🏻

15 janvier 2024

There is no better customer service app out there. After having tried and finding issues with nearly every other customer service app on the marketplace, Gorgias was the answer to all of our problems. We cannot recommend it enough.

SHEATH UNDERWEAR
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 17 janvier 2024

Hi Sheath Underwear Team! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing such a heartwarming review! Your kind words are a true testament to the dedication and hard work our team puts into making our app stand out. 🌟
We are happy to have you as a valued user, and we genuinely appreciate your recommendation. Wishing you continued success and seamless customer service experiences with Gorgias! 🫶🏻

15 février 2024

Offers so many great features to support your Customers as a business Team. Always evolving and offer continued education. Great staff and helpful speedy Team members. Thank you.

ketolibriyum
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 19 février 2024

Hey, Ketolibriyum Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have had a great experience with our Team and that our features have been beneficial for your business.

Our Team is dedicated to providing excellent customer support and continuously improving our services. Your feedback serves as motivation for us to maintain high standards and enhance our offerings.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. 🙏

31 janvier 2024

Best helpdesk for shopify by far.

We were looking for a help desk to make our life easier and I have to say even though our needs are very specific we are 100 % satisfied.

It is simple to set up, the possibilities are endless and they have awesome support.

They are not the cheapest, but the money is worth it.

Fabini.cz
Tchéquie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gorgias Inc. a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Fabini! 🤩
We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk has made a positive impact on your business. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. 🫶🏻