Omtaler (699)

Samlet vurdering
4,3
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 85 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 8 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. april 2024

The customer support at this "customer support" software is comically bad. I have been using this software for almost five years and can not wait to get away from it.

WindowCleaner.com
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 29. april 2024

Hi WindowCleaner!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and regret any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is committed to continuously improving our services, and we'll take your comments into serious consideration as we work to enhance the customer experience. 🙏🏼

11. april 2024

Their phone app does not work - it is broken 5 different ways. We've been barking at them for 4 months. My CS employee has literally NEVER been notified of a customer on the site messaging us. They let us know it is just not a priority. Infuriating. We are looking for a new solution.

Yogo
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 15. april 2024

Hello, Yogo Team.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we deeply apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing each point you've raised.

It is concerning to hear about the difficulties you’ve encountered with our app, and it certainly isn't the level of quality we strive to deliver.

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we are reallocating resources to ensure that these types of issues are addressed more swiftly and efficiently. Our team is actively working on updates that will enhance the app’s functionality and reliability.

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to explore ways we can make this right. We can see that our dedicated team has reached out to you.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback. It is crucial for us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust and demonstrate the high standards our customers should always expect from us.

27. juni 2024

Costumer service has a brain of a 3 year old...

FinalPutt
Nederland
4 dager bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 1. juli 2024

Hello Team.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are genuinely sorry to hear about your experience and regret that we did not meet your expectations.

We strive to provide the best possible support to all our customers. We would like to understand more about what happened so we can address the issue and improve our service. Please contact us directly at support@gorgias.com so we can discuss your experience and find a way to resolve the situation.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your input as it helps us to improve. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make things right.

3. april 2024

App would not integrate with email accounts as described and support was non existent, terrible app, don't waste your time or money

The Birch House
Australia
8 dager bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 4. april 2024

Hello, The Birch House Team.

We genuinely regret to know about your experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience or frustration caused.

Our Team strives to ensure seamless integration process and provide exceptional support, and it's disappointing to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve, and we assure you that we take it seriously.

We're committed to resolving any issues you've encountered and ensuring a better experience for you. With this said, our dedicated team will be reaching out to you via email shortly.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

4. mars 2024

terrible customer support! nobody answers!!!
it is not working properly and it's been a week and I am yet to get any help at all!!!

QuietLab
Hongkong SAR Kina
6 dager bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 6. mars 2024

Dear, Team.

We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We truly understand your concerns and sincerely regret to learn about the inconvenience the delay in addressing your query has caused.

Please rest assured that we are actively working on resolving the issue you're experiencing. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the assistance you need, and we appreciate your patience during this time.

Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. We're deeply committed to ensuring your satisfaction moving forward.

16. februar 2024

not working even to setup the account, support low level seems they don't care to get new customers

RLF MINI
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 19. februar 2024

Hello, Team.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during the account setup process.

We want to assure you that we are actively working on resolving this for you as soon as possible. We are committed to improving our response times to provide a more timely and efficient service.

In the meantime, we want to express our gratitude for your patience and understanding. We value your feedback as it guides us in our efforts to enhance the quality of our service.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your cooperation in this matter.

4. mars 2024

**** MISLEADING ****
Firstly, I gave this app 1 star because I am sure it is a great app with loads of features although I did not set it up completely.
The reason being that you should CHECK YOUR SUBSCRIPTION whilst on the FREE TRIAL before you set it up. They give you all features which is about $360 USD a month ($550 AUD) aprox. Then when you want to get off the free trial and opt in for the $10 USD a month, all you get is 50 tickets. Everything else is an addon and costs $$. Please live chat them first before setting it up to confirm the features and not waste your time.

Stoned Hilda
Australia
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 7. mars 2024

Hi Stoned Hilda!
We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that all our users have a positive experience. We genuinely regret to learn about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with our subscription model.
While we understand that navigating subscription plans and features can sometimes be challenging, we strive to provide transparent information about our subscription plans and features, which can also be seen on our Pricing Page -> https://www.gorgias.com/pricing.
Nevertheless, if you have any specific suggestions or any further questions about our pricing structure, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Please rest assured that we're here to help and make sure you get the most out of our app.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!🙏🏼

22. september 2022

Sent us an email to say they are TRIPLING the price we pay. Disgusting how they treat customers! Don't do it. They are too big to support startups now. This is an enterprise app these days.

Royal Essence (Australia & New Zealand)
Australia
Rundt 5 år bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 3. oktober 2022

Hello Team.

We appreciate the time you've taken to review our service, and we’re truly sad to hear that you've got such an impression about us.

We can assure you that we do care about all our customers, always striving to make our pricing plans comparable, and affordable so you can get what you opted for.

As explained by one of our team members, the price increase stems from changes applied to operating costs in this macroeconomic environment, also taking into consideration the financial aspect during the process of improving the existing and implementing new features, which will take your Gorgias experience to an even higher level.

Once again, we're sincerely grateful for your feedback, and we truly appreciate your understanding on this one.

Redigert 10. september 2021

If you stay with Gorgias long enough, you’ll become an “appreciated loyal customer”. This means that they’ll put you on a legacy plan which no longer receives any new core features. This became apparent for us recently when they updated their Instagram integration to also allow replying to Instagram DMs (sounds like a core part of the Instagram integration right?). Turns out we can only access this core Instagram integration feature if we update our plan to either: a) a much shittier plan for the same price. or b) a slightly less shittier plan for 5 x the price.

Moto Loot
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
26. juni 2023

You can't "undo" when typing a whole email into their text box! When you decide, oh, I should save this and make it into a macro, so you select the whole email and mean to hit copy, but you hit paste instead, then the whole entire thing is GONE!!!! FOREVER!!!!!! THIS IS A BASIC EMAIL FUNCTION — UNDO!!!!

Ted's Brain Science
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
Gorgias Inc. svarte 27. juni 2023

Dear Team,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we're deeply sorry to read about your experience.

The aforementioned combinations should all work in Gorgias and we can confirm that the 'Undo' option is also available as one of the 'Gorgias Keyboard Shortcuts' functionalities if you go to 'Your Profile' settings. This being said, we've reached out to you via email on the next steps, as we'd like to investigate what might've been the root of this issue.

Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.