Recensies (698)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 november 2023

STAY AWAY - They have Zero support and will pass you from person to person. There is zero on-boarding help and no one will pick up a phone to call you. You can only manage Facebook, IG, Tik Tok and email. It's not the be all end all like they make it out to be. For a company that sells efficiency and service they have NONE.

In three days I think I recevied emails from 6 different people and not one of them knew anything! All they want to do is sell you there service and none of them know anything about what they are selling. I have emails from them saying "I know nothing on how to set it up, but it really great" How the heck you know it's great if you don't know how it works?

Total waste of my time and energy trying to make this stupid thing work. I'll find something better with time.

Toltrazuril Shop
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 4 december 2023

Hello, Team.

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your impressions, and we can assure you that it is far from our intention to leave you feeling like that, and cause such disappointment when the truth is quite the opposite.

Please rest assured that our platform offers a plethora of other features in addition to the ones you mentioned, and our dedicated teams are tirelessly working on introducing even more functionalities.

With that in mind, we will be reaching out in private to gather more details about your case, and do our very best to assist you, turning this experience around.

Bewerkt 19 september 2023

Great app, Terrible support for bugs and issues.

---
adjusted the review from 2 stars to 1 star after they decided to respond. They responded here as if something was going to happen, nothing happened.

The service is terrible, they are constantly giving wrong advice and then someone else different picks up the ticket and gives additional wrong advice. ironic for a support ticketing app, shows their logic and systems doesn't work.

save your sanity and find a different app.

Buildmat
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 15 september 2023

Dear Team,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

We’re disappointed to read your review as we know we can do better. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we would like to show how much we care, and that we'll do everything to find the best solution for you and your Team.

We are going to make things right so you can enjoy your Gorgias experience. One of our Team Members will be reaching out to you shortly to address the issues you have raised.

We’re confident your ongoing experience will be a positive one.

8 januari 2024

NOT GOOD. They just keep on spamming you with emails. If you don't reply, they continue sending spam - once a week. You add them to spam filter, they use a different mail server and messages go through.

Awful system - too expensive and not useful at all. There are hands full better and much cheaper alternatives out there (who also respect your privacy and don't send unwanted spam).

VeloBird
Duitsland
4 minuten gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Hello, Team.

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you've faced. Your experience is important to us, and we're committed to resolving this promptly.

We would like to contact you directly so that we can discuss this matter in more detail. With this said, would you be so kind as to email us at support@gorgias.com, and one of our dedicated Team members will make sure to address all your queries.

Thank you so much in advance.

Bewerkt 14 juli 2023

Very bad application and service. We sent an email to their billing department and we did not get a response on the unsubscription. Also very difficult to use compared to Helpscout. I do not recommend it at all.

They made a reply and said that it is unsubscribed. However, IT IS NOT!!!!! I still see my credit card details and can login to my account. What is going on with you guys and why you made it incredibly difficult to cancel?

Bergen Creative
Verenigde Staten
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and for bringing this to our attention, Team.

Having spoken to our Billing Team, we can confirm that your subscription was fully canceled and that the confirmation was sent your way.

Your opinion is of utmost importance to us, and please be assured your feedback has been shared internally so that we can take steps to improve the cancellation process.

We're sincerely grateful for your patience and understanding throughout this entire time. 🙏

Update:

Dear Team, thank you for getting back to us.

We have just sent you another email double-confirming that your subscription with us has ended and we provided some additional information, as well.

Once again, we highly appreciate your cooperation, patience, and understanding. 🙏

11 november 2023

they propose you trial for 7 days to check if it is a good fit for you. After 4 test tickets and just import mail box my account was disabled and i was required to pay for plan ... ? i try to contact with support team to get some information what happened as i just install app and didnt even test it. i got information that trial is limited and i have to buy subscription to use app. so my question is where are these information >? that i can use only 4 test ticket and than i have to pay for subscription. and how iu suposted to test app with 4 tickets ? also support..... nice guy who enter chat. 10 min waiting for respond. and after 3-4 messages he just gone without any messages.....
if this is how its work the best thing is not even start to avoid future issues

Solar chargex
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 18 uur gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Hi Solar! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our platform. and regret that our communication fell short of your expectations.
We strive to provide clear information about our trial terms, and it's evident that we missed the mark in your case. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we're actively addressing this to ensure smoother and more responsive assistance. We've reached out to you over email to go over this in-depth and help you use your trial to the fullest. 🙏🏼

25 september 2023

After a confusing start with the app, I managed to get it working. The support doesn't have a live support chat for some reason, and after a while they emailed back mentioning a phone call... Not something I was looking for to be honest.

When I signed up I really thought the Starter Plan was free but it's not so after 7 days of trying the app I will be removing. Wish they would support smaller businesses.

Force of Life
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 26 september 2023

Dear Team,

Thank you for sharing your concerns.

We are really sorry to hear about this misunderstanding concerning the difference between our one-week free trial and our paid Subscription Plans.

Here at Gorgias, transparency is what we advocate, and the same goes for our Pricing structure. Our Paid Subscription Plans can all be checked on our Pricing Page (https://www.gorgias.com/pricing), including all the features each of them offers.

What we would also like to add is that we're genuinely sorry about the belated response when you initially tried to reach out. Please rest assured that one of our Team members will be getting in touch with you to discuss everything that you pointed out here.

Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention.

14 november 2023

They just won't stop sending spam emails. We asked multiple times to stop but still they continue. Don't know how they manage to get through the spam filter that I set up monthly to bnlock their email but they do. Bravo!

We tried using it and that is what we found:

1) Very expensive compare to available free or less expensive apps on the market
2) They don't take privacy seriously. The privacy and general terms links are not even linked or working on their website.
3) The functionality and the price model is a huge joke
) Their team is only good selling their product or unnerving potential customers regardless if they want it or not

Look for cheaper and better alternatives and you will certainly find some...

Steel Vintage Bikes
Duitsland
20 minuten gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Hi Steel Vintage Bikes!
We genuinely apologize for any frustration caused by the spam emails. We've swiftly unsubscribed you and are actively addressing this issue to prevent future occurrences. Your feedback on our website has been incredibly helpful, and we've fixed the link accessibility concerns. 🍀
Regarding pricing, we understand your perspective, and we're continuously working to provide the best value for the services offered.
Thank you for helping us improve! 🙏🏼

22 september 2022

Sent us an email to say they are TRIPLING the price we pay. Disgusting how they treat customers! Don't do it. They are too big to support startups now. This is an enterprise app these days.

Royal Essence (Australia & New Zealand)
Australië
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2022

Hello Team.

We appreciate the time you've taken to review our service, and we’re truly sad to hear that you've got such an impression about us.

We can assure you that we do care about all our customers, always striving to make our pricing plans comparable, and affordable so you can get what you opted for.

As explained by one of our team members, the price increase stems from changes applied to operating costs in this macroeconomic environment, also taking into consideration the financial aspect during the process of improving the existing and implementing new features, which will take your Gorgias experience to an even higher level.

Once again, we're sincerely grateful for your feedback, and we truly appreciate your understanding on this one.

Bewerkt 10 september 2021

If you stay with Gorgias long enough, you’ll become an “appreciated loyal customer”. This means that they’ll put you on a legacy plan which no longer receives any new core features. This became apparent for us recently when they updated their Instagram integration to also allow replying to Instagram DMs (sounds like a core part of the Instagram integration right?). Turns out we can only access this core Instagram integration feature if we update our plan to either: a) a much shittier plan for the same price. or b) a slightly less shittier plan for 5 x the price.

Moto Loot
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
22 maart 2023

Be careful. If you turn on auto-reply they will count it towards your billable tickets. There is no clearly visible disclaimer when turning on this rule. We incurred over $700 in overage fees which they are not willing to refund although we have been a Gorgias customer for years and have spent thousands with them. Hopefully this review will save someone else this grief. Feeling scammed.

Lavoo
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2023

Hi Lavoo,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't go as planned, and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused.
Glad to see that our team was able to chat with you and resolve the issue. We're committed to providing the best possible service to our customers, and we'll use your feedback to continue improving. Thank you for voicing your thoughts and allowing us to turn your experience around. 🙏🏼