Gorgias , 692 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

We switched from another major support desk a few years ago and have never looked back. We really value the ability to easily integrate so many of our platforms into Gorgias. They are frequently releasing QoL and performance updates.
The best part by far though? Gorgias themselves have an extremely helpful and responsive support team.

Kion
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Kion Family,

Thank you immensely for sharing your experience with us! It's incredibly gratifying to hear that our platform has become an integral part of your operations.

Moreover, your kind words about our ongoing efforts to enhance QoL and performance through updates mean a great deal to us. We're committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations.

As for our Support Team, they're the best! 🌟 Providing excellent Customer Service is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction is our ultimate reward.

We're truly grateful for your continued support and trust in Gorgias. 💛

15 de fevereiro de 2024

Offers so many great features to support your Customers as a business Team. Always evolving and offer continued education. Great staff and helpful speedy Team members. Thank you.

ketolibriyum
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, Ketolibriyum Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have had a great experience with our Team and that our features have been beneficial for your business.

Our Team is dedicated to providing excellent customer support and continuously improving our services. Your feedback serves as motivation for us to maintain high standards and enhance our offerings.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. 🙏

19 de fevereiro de 2024

I would have given 5 stars until the recent nightmare with the required DNS domain verification. We are a small, family based company without an IT department and this was too technical for us. It was presented as "simple" yet it was anything but that. It's technical jargon we didn't understand, the written directions were too complicated and confusing, and it took multiple requests with support to complete it (emails, calls, & chat.) Finally, with the help of Richard, it was done after a few weeks of frustration. As far as the platform, it's been a good tool for us and we appreciate the integration with gmail and social media into one location. We are fresh off that debacle, otherwise the support and program had been positive.

Squid Socks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Squid Socks Team,

We genuinely regret to learn about the technical difficulties you encountered during the recent DNS domain verification process. We understand that it caused frustration, and we appreciate your patience in resolving the issue.

Your detailed account is invaluable, and we're sorry for any confusion caused by the technical jargon and complex instructions. We're glad to hear that Richard could assist you in completing the verification. Your experience highlights areas where we can improve, and we'll be working diligently to streamline these processes and enhance the clarity of our instructions.

On a positive note, we're pleased that you find our platform beneficial, especially with its integration capabilities with Gmail and Social Media.

If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your understanding and for bringing this to our attention.

6 de fevereiro de 2024

ALWAYS timely and helpful customer service. I can't fault Gorgias, their features, developments, and customer experience.

Mr Pool Man
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, Mr Pool Man Amazing Team!

We are truly committed to delivering the best possible experience, and your feedback is the testimony that we're doing a pretty great job.

On behalf of everyone here at Gorgias, we would like to thank you for your more than kind words! 🌟

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Overall a great app and I think the best out there for customer service and integrating with shopify. Help is currently a bit slower than it used to be (maybe short staffed?) and getting through on live chat can be a bit of a chore too, but once I got an expert on my case he (Nikola) was extremely helpful getting my DNS record updates sorted and even sent personalised Loom videos. Definitely personal service.

Green Tulip
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Green Tilip,

We're delighted to hear that Nikola was able to provide you with such exceptional service and support. He's truly a star on our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

Regarding your experience with our support response times, we're continuously working to ensure that our support team is equipped to assist you as promptly as possible, even during busier times, so we appreciate your patience.

Thanks for your comments and we are grateful to have you as part of our community!

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Good app, but the customer service is lacking, which is ironic seeing as it is a customer support app. It would be a 4-5 star rating if the customer support was better. They takes ages to reply, there was even a time where the team were on a retreat, and live chat was just turned off. The automated live chat rarely answers the query you have. But I would still recommend the app.

Kapes Uniforms
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and want to acknowledge the inconvenience you may have experienced.

I would also like to address the trouble caused by our limited chat availability during the company retreat. While our chat support was limited during this period, we did have email support available to assist with any urgent matters. Additionally, we made sure to display a banner on our chat informing our clients about this change, along with a note about potential delays in response times.

We understand the importance of timely assistance, and we want to assure you that your concerns are a top priority for us. The purpose of our retreat was to enhance our strategies and plans for the future, ultimately aiming to improve our service to better meet your needs.

We genuinely value your recommendation despite the challenges you encountered, and we want to assure you that your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services.

If you have any specific issues that still need resolution, please feel free to reach out to our team, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.

9 de março de 2024

I'd like to express my positive experience with Gorgias' help desk app, which has proven to be a valuable asset for handling customer support on my Shopify store. Despite encountering a few initial bugs, the Gorgias team promptly addressed and resolved them, demonstrating their commitment to improving the overall user experience. While there's room for improvement in terms of support responsiveness and waiting times, my overall satisfaction with the app remains high. I want to extend my gratitude to Dunja from the Gorgias support team, whose guidance has been crucial for a new store owner navigating both Gorgias and Shopify. I am optimistic about the continued success of my experience with Gorgias and appreciate the ongoing support.

Marbia Cosmetics
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Hi Marbia! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias! We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk solution has been a valuable asset for your Shopify store. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding support responsiveness, and we're continuously working to improve in this area. We're excited to continue supporting you and ensuring your success with Gorgias! ⭐️

10 de fevereiro de 2024

Gorgias was awesome at troubleshooting our issue with DNS records for our domain. They were prompt to reply and very courteous.

Danger Coffee
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Danger Coffee,
We're happy to hear that our team could navigate those DNS waters smoothly for you. It's truly rewarding to know we hit the mark. 🫶🏻
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Here's to more seamless experiences ahead! 🌟

4 de fevereiro de 2024

Nikola helped me with fixing rules in Gorgias. Thank you.

Ela & Earth
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ela & Earth! You're so kind! 🫶🏻
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with your support experience!
If you need further assistance, we're one message away.

15 de janeiro de 2024

There is no better customer service app out there. After having tried and finding issues with nearly every other customer service app on the marketplace, Gorgias was the answer to all of our problems. We cannot recommend it enough.

SHEATH UNDERWEAR
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Sheath Underwear Team! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing such a heartwarming review! Your kind words are a true testament to the dedication and hard work our team puts into making our app stand out. 🌟
We are happy to have you as a valued user, and we genuinely appreciate your recommendation. Wishing you continued success and seamless customer service experiences with Gorgias! 🫶🏻