Gorgias , 690 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de janeiro de 2024

Joanna was super helpful!

NuFACE
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, NuFACE!
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. 😍 Your support means a lot to us!
If you ever need assistance again, we're just a message away! 📧

9 de março de 2024

I'd like to express my positive experience with Gorgias' help desk app, which has proven to be a valuable asset for handling customer support on my Shopify store. Despite encountering a few initial bugs, the Gorgias team promptly addressed and resolved them, demonstrating their commitment to improving the overall user experience. While there's room for improvement in terms of support responsiveness and waiting times, my overall satisfaction with the app remains high. I want to extend my gratitude to Dunja from the Gorgias support team, whose guidance has been crucial for a new store owner navigating both Gorgias and Shopify. I am optimistic about the continued success of my experience with Gorgias and appreciate the ongoing support.

Marbia Cosmetics
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Hi Marbia! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias! We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk solution has been a valuable asset for your Shopify store. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding support responsiveness, and we're continuously working to improve in this area. We're excited to continue supporting you and ensuring your success with Gorgias! ⭐️

18 de dezembro de 2023

Gorgias didn’t work for us in terms of pricing structure. It quickly became way more expensive than competitors offering a similar set of features and so we requested a cancellation of the service in September. Unfortunately that cancellation was not actioned and it wasn’t until December that we noticed Gorgias had been continuing to charge us. They refunded us once we reached out regarding this. They don’t make it easy to cancel, and you have to ‘request’ it rather than them having a simple ‘cancel button’. Clearly this setup leaves room for error.

Pixie Wing
Nova Zelândia
8 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Pixie,

We apologize for the challenges you faced with Gorgias, particularly regarding pricing and the cancellation process. Most of the improvements we make come from suggestions and feedback like yours, so thank you so much for sharing your experience.

We genuinely appreciate your honesty and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience with us in the future.

3 de abril de 2024

App would not integrate with email accounts as described and support was non existent, terrible app, don't waste your time or money

The Birch House
Austrália
8 dias usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Hello, The Birch House Team.

We genuinely regret to know about your experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience or frustration caused.

Our Team strives to ensure seamless integration process and provide exceptional support, and it's disappointing to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve, and we assure you that we take it seriously.

We're committed to resolving any issues you've encountered and ensuring a better experience for you. With this said, our dedicated team will be reaching out to you via email shortly.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

4 de março de 2024

terrible customer support! nobody answers!!!
it is not working properly and it's been a week and I am yet to get any help at all!!!

QuietLab
Hong Kong, RAE da China
6 dias usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Dear, Team.

We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We truly understand your concerns and sincerely regret to learn about the inconvenience the delay in addressing your query has caused.

Please rest assured that we are actively working on resolving the issue you're experiencing. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the assistance you need, and we appreciate your patience during this time.

Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. We're deeply committed to ensuring your satisfaction moving forward.

3 de janeiro de 2024

Gorgias has an awesome integration with Shopify. It should be the go-to solution for CRM/tickets.

Tmat
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks a bunch for the awesome recommendation, Tmat Team! We're so thrilled to have you on board. We'll make sure to keep up the good work, and to keep the vibe high. 🌟

4 de março de 2024

**** MISLEADING ****
Firstly, I gave this app 1 star because I am sure it is a great app with loads of features although I did not set it up completely.
The reason being that you should CHECK YOUR SUBSCRIPTION whilst on the FREE TRIAL before you set it up. They give you all features which is about $360 USD a month ($550 AUD) aprox. Then when you want to get off the free trial and opt in for the $10 USD a month, all you get is 50 tickets. Everything else is an addon and costs $$. Please live chat them first before setting it up to confirm the features and not waste your time.

Stoned Hilda
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hi Stoned Hilda!
We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that all our users have a positive experience. We genuinely regret to learn about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with our subscription model.
While we understand that navigating subscription plans and features can sometimes be challenging, we strive to provide transparent information about our subscription plans and features, which can also be seen on our Pricing Page -> https://www.gorgias.com/pricing.
Nevertheless, if you have any specific suggestions or any further questions about our pricing structure, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Please rest assured that we're here to help and make sure you get the most out of our app.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!🙏🏼

6 de dezembro de 2023

The absolute best eComm helpdesk backed by an incredible support team! Working with Gorgias and their team of experts is nothing short of wonderful!

Fuel Meals
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

We're over 🌙 to hear about your swift and seamless experience with us, Team!

High fives for the amazing journey with our Support Team - for their immediate assistance and lightning-fast response. Going above and beyond is just how we roll, and we're thrilled to have been able to live up to your expectations.

Thanks a bunch for your kind words, and here's to more hassle-free moments with Gorgias! 🌟

25 de outubro de 2023

Quick response, lots of helpful information and links provided by operator.

Ourself
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Ourself! 🙏

We're delighted to hear that you found our response quick and the information provided was helpful. We know the importance of having a reliable support system and we are glad we meet your expectations! 💛

30 de novembro de 2023

STAY AWAY - They have Zero support and will pass you from person to person. There is zero on-boarding help and no one will pick up a phone to call you. You can only manage Facebook, IG, Tik Tok and email. It's not the be all end all like they make it out to be. For a company that sells efficiency and service they have NONE.

In three days I think I recevied emails from 6 different people and not one of them knew anything! All they want to do is sell you there service and none of them know anything about what they are selling. I have emails from them saying "I know nothing on how to set it up, but it really great" How the heck you know it's great if you don't know how it works?

Total waste of my time and energy trying to make this stupid thing work. I'll find something better with time.

Toltrazuril Shop
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, Team.

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your impressions, and we can assure you that it is far from our intention to leave you feeling like that, and cause such disappointment when the truth is quite the opposite.

Please rest assured that our platform offers a plethora of other features in addition to the ones you mentioned, and our dedicated teams are tirelessly working on introducing even more functionalities.

With that in mind, we will be reaching out in private to gather more details about your case, and do our very best to assist you, turning this experience around.