Avaliações (698)

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de fevereiro de 2024

I would have given 5 stars until the recent nightmare with the required DNS domain verification. We are a small, family based company without an IT department and this was too technical for us. It was presented as "simple" yet it was anything but that. It's technical jargon we didn't understand, the written directions were too complicated and confusing, and it took multiple requests with support to complete it (emails, calls, & chat.) Finally, with the help of Richard, it was done after a few weeks of frustration. As far as the platform, it's been a good tool for us and we appreciate the integration with gmail and social media into one location. We are fresh off that debacle, otherwise the support and program had been positive.

Squid Socks
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Squid Socks Team,

We genuinely regret to learn about the technical difficulties you encountered during the recent DNS domain verification process. We understand that it caused frustration, and we appreciate your patience in resolving the issue.

Your detailed account is invaluable, and we're sorry for any confusion caused by the technical jargon and complex instructions. We're glad to hear that Richard could assist you in completing the verification. Your experience highlights areas where we can improve, and we'll be working diligently to streamline these processes and enhance the clarity of our instructions.

On a positive note, we're pleased that you find our platform beneficial, especially with its integration capabilities with Gmail and Social Media.

If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your understanding and for bringing this to our attention.

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Good app, but the customer service is lacking, which is ironic seeing as it is a customer support app. It would be a 4-5 star rating if the customer support was better. They takes ages to reply, there was even a time where the team were on a retreat, and live chat was just turned off. The automated live chat rarely answers the query you have. But I would still recommend the app.

Kapes Uniforms
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and want to acknowledge the inconvenience you may have experienced.

I would also like to address the trouble caused by our limited chat availability during the company retreat. While our chat support was limited during this period, we did have email support available to assist with any urgent matters. Additionally, we made sure to display a banner on our chat informing our clients about this change, along with a note about potential delays in response times.

We understand the importance of timely assistance, and we want to assure you that your concerns are a top priority for us. The purpose of our retreat was to enhance our strategies and plans for the future, ultimately aiming to improve our service to better meet your needs.

We genuinely value your recommendation despite the challenges you encountered, and we want to assure you that your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services.

If you have any specific issues that still need resolution, please feel free to reach out to our team, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.

16 de maio de 2017

Pros:
1. Very good concept, I consider it the best among the customer communication apps. It's convenient to manage all communications and manage orders from the same interface.
2. The interface is clean, easy to navigate and find useful information.
3. Reasonably priced, has a very good beginner's deal.
4. Support is excellent, had a pleasant conversation, and they do listen to customers.

Cons:
The reason I did not give 5 star is this app seems unfinished, still need a lot of improvement to deliver what it promised:
1. If your domain e-mail is not g-suite, you may have e-mail delivery issue for outgoing e-mails; I know there are ways to work around this, but it's complicated and not documented by Gorgias.
2. Does not work nicely with contact forms, not able to hide contact form system information from customers .
3. Does not yet have a desktop app to work efficiently for LiveChat support.

Overall, keep an eye on it, once this app gets mature, it will worth the money.

Zen Art Shop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2022

We used this app for a number of months but decided to migrate away. Gorgias is well established however we felt that it was trying to do too much and the customer got lost in persistent automation. The support team were excellent at the onset but that ebbed away over time and I didn't feel it was appropriate to continue with this solution. A nice product but not compelling enough to keep as our first choice app.l

Mountain Dog
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de julho de 2017

edit:

Used to be free but suddenly changed to a subscription of $30 a month for the standard plan. And that's only for 600 tickets - their basic plan. When enquiring they said they sent out emails, which I never received. I went back to check as I have a specific email just for shopify apps in this store - then they assumed and said the email just got 'lost'. Good that they let me cancel the subscription without paying for something I was never notified about.

----

CEO reached out to me promptly and helped with removing Gorgias from mobile. Rating changed to 5 while I see how this goes. Will be trialling it out as I installed it thinking it would be a great app.

----
The chat integration part of the app is not compatible with certain iPhones and had been having conflicting issues with other apps. This led to customers being unable to close the chat once opened on mobile view and instead would just close my shop. Since it was urgent, I asked them if it's possible to turn it off for mobile but their lack of English skills was evident by their responses which had nothing to do what I was asking for. I asked 3 questions and they only answered what they wanted to answer. Furthermore, they took their time responding even though I let them know it was urgent and it got to the point where their staff was incredibly rude, condescending and unhelpful about helping me uninstall the code. Very frustrating.

Justmypup
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
14 de setembro de 2018

We use this app for email support and chat. We've tried a few different ones and Gorgias is probably the best. It's still missing some functionality though. To be completely honest, it seems as though the company is in growth mode and more focused on fundraising/growth than appeasing it's existing customer base. Feedback and response times on slower than average when compared to other apps, but I would still recommend this app.

Spivo
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

Great if you like $500+ a month. It is not $60 as advertised.

Really Cool Living - Savage
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Gorgias Inc. deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2023

Hi, Brandon! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced while trying to find the advertised price on your Gorgias account. This is the price for our Basic plan and is currently available on all accounts. It has never been our intention to cause confusion since we aim to provide a reliable and transparent service. We have just messaged you privately so we can go over this in depth. Your feedback is highly valued, and we are open to hearing your thoughts at any time!