Gorgias , 695 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 februari 2024

Gorgias is a convenient customer service solution. Instead of remembering to check email, chat, FB, IG etc, it is all in one place.
4 stars instead of 5 as it is a little hard to set up and takes some getting used to.

Ease Living
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 2 mars 2024

Dear Ease Living Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gorgias. We're pleased to hear that you find our platform convenient for managing customer service across various channels.

Your feedback regarding the setup process and usability is greatly appreciated. We understand that transitioning to a new system can sometimes be challenging, and rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and streamline the onboarding process.

If you have any specific suggestions or encounter any further obstacles, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Gorgias. 🙏

9 mars 2024

I'd like to express my positive experience with Gorgias' help desk app, which has proven to be a valuable asset for handling customer support on my Shopify store. Despite encountering a few initial bugs, the Gorgias team promptly addressed and resolved them, demonstrating their commitment to improving the overall user experience. While there's room for improvement in terms of support responsiveness and waiting times, my overall satisfaction with the app remains high. I want to extend my gratitude to Dunja from the Gorgias support team, whose guidance has been crucial for a new store owner navigating both Gorgias and Shopify. I am optimistic about the continued success of my experience with Gorgias and appreciate the ongoing support.

Marbia Cosmetics
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 11 mars 2024

Hi Marbia! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias! We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk solution has been a valuable asset for your Shopify store. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding support responsiveness, and we're continuously working to improve in this area. We're excited to continue supporting you and ensuring your success with Gorgias! ⭐️

23 januari 2024

At this point in time, I would say that their current rating of 4.3 (I'm giving 4 as the closest figure IMHO) is fairly indicative of where they're at -- for a TL;DR, you can look at all their 5 stars which highlight all the pros, to which I agree that Gorgias from an engineering perspective - is a pretty damn good E-commerce omnichannel helpdesk platform. In my lifetime of using Desk.com (previously by Salesforce), followed by Freshdesk -- I'm personally quite happy with the automations, macros and merging which are fairly intuitive. The Help Center mass upload feature was a bit broken unfortunately and that was part of where the troubles started and why I'm not giving a full 5-star review.

As you would see with the rest of the 5-star reviews, their support/service team is pretty bad. I would say 3 out of 5 times I'd be given a canned response to an article, to which I would have already read and tried to troubleshoot myself before sending that first email. Thus, wasting my time in every first email I send out just to say "yes I've done that, what else can I try?" Most recently, it was escalated to someone with more technical experience (shoutout to Ogi) who not only was emphatic in making sure he was resolving my issue, but doing so in a timely manner because he didn't have all the answers either -- and he made sure I was aware upfront but would get back to me with a solution one way or another.

Lastly, the onboarding experience was indeed non-existent. My sales rep was good in presenting the features (hence why he's in sales, and I loved it), but when it came to the more technical explanations, onboarding and helping me move forward it was unfortunately a bit underwhelming. As such, it did hold me back a month or two even trying to figure Gorgias out to the point where I just paid a month upfront so I can onboard my team and migrate from Freshdesk accordingly. Thankfully he did waive one month's fee as promised at the end, but it's such a huge disconnect between sales > support (L1), which I think would easily give them 5-stars all around if this part of their operations were fixed properly.

Comfort Works Global Pte Ltd
Singapore
3 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 26 januari 2024

Hi, Team at Comfort Works!
Thank you for your honest and constructive feedback. 🙏🏼
We're thrilled you find value in Gorgias and appreciate your insights on areas for improvement. Rest assured, we're committed to addressing the flagged issues and enhancing our support and onboarding experiences. Your input is invaluable as we strive to provide a seamless and exceptional service.
Thank you for helping us improve! 🍀

18 augusti 2023

We have had great luck with Gorgias and for the most part they are very responsive. We did just recently have an update that was horrible and it took about 3 weeks for it to be resolved and I felt like we didn't get much communication about it and when I reached out I kept getting the same questions over and over which made me feel like they weren't really paying attention. Before this, we rarely had issues and I'm hoping now that things are resolved we will rarely have issues so I did give 4 stars.

Beddy's
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 21 augusti 2023

Hello, Team.

We sincerely value that you took the time to review our service, and we're truly sorry to learn about the inconvenience you encountered.

Thank you for both pros and cons you provided us with. We fully understand how important it is to offer exceptional service, and we can assure you that we will direct your feedback toward improving our operations and services. 🙏

13 juni 2023

Gorgias is our first ticketing system. We've used it for about a year and it's been a game-changer in managing customer issues. So much information at your fingertips, pulled in from Shopify. Recently I built a Help Center and Quick Replies; both excellent for efficiency. I had some final questions and the Gorgias Chat was not that helpful, nor did they answer timely. So I scheduled a Zoom session with a consultant - in 30 minutes Maria solved all my issues and my Help Center and automated replies were launched by end of day! I would give Maria 5 stars but overall this review is 4 given the delayed or opaque replies I have received from the Chat help, multiple times. That said I highly recommend Gorgias if you use Shopify. We have 9 people in our company-so you don't need to be big to benefit from this tool. I seriously cannot imagine running our business without Gorgias at this point. My husband and I are in a different place than our CS team. The ability to oversee customer issues, and manage escalations is amazing.

AIR GEAR
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 14 juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time to post such a thorough and detailed review of our service. When it comes to the feedback provided regarding our response time, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. We're truly thankful for it and we'll be keeping it in mind as a space where improvement can be made.

We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service, and it's lovely to hear about your experience with Maria. She's a true ⭐️.

Once again, we're sincerely grateful for your feedback and for all of your understanding shown along the way. 🙏

2 juni 2023

Our small (5 employees) company switched from Hubspot to Gorgias about two months ago and we're very satisfied. Our customer service rep is absolutely thrilled with how easy to use and intuitive Gorgias is. The integration with Shopify was seamless and far more helpful than what we received from Hubspot. I especially love having the customers' entire purchase/contact history right next to their message - it makes it far easier to prioritize VIP customers!! We had one issue last month and unfortunately had to wait over an hour for assistance (hence the four stars), but I was assured it was due to a high number of tickets that day.

NerdyKeppie
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 5 juni 2023

On behalf of everyone at Gorgias, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to review the service you're receiving and for choosing us in the first place. We truly cherish it. We'll do our best to keep up that way and strive to become even better (and quicker) so that we can get that 5th ⭐️ from you and your team.

16 augusti 2023

Gorgias is easy to work with and always helpful with a quick and effective answer when we reach out.

Ancient Nutrition
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 18 augusti 2023

Happy Friday, Team. 🎉

Thank you - we truly appreciate that you took the time to share the details of the experience you've had with us. Glad to hear that all goes smoothly whenever you need our help and that you're happy with our reliable support. We'll make sure to keep up this way in the future and become even better so that we can earn that one last ⭐️ from you.

Take care! 🙏

19 februari 2024

Pretty good!

HomeDecor
Vietnam
6 minuter användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 21 februari 2024

Hi HomeDecor!
Thank you for your kind feedback! It's nice to hear you found our service pretty good! 🌟
If there's anything specific you feel we could improve to earn that fifth star, we'd love to hear your thoughts. Feel free to get in touch with us via email support@gorgias.com.
Your feedback helps us strive for excellence! 🫶🏻

7 augusti 2023

If you know how to navigate this enough, it will be a treasure specially with the price :) I just hope there will be live chats in whatever plans you have

Genius Games
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 9 augusti 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Team. 🙏

It's truly great to hear that you're pleased with us. Your suggestions are vital to us, as they allow us to further improve your journey. This being said, we'll be relaying your remark internally and we promise that we'll do our best to keep up the good work and earn that fifth ⭐️ from you.

Thank you!

11 juli 2023

We downloaded and set everything up losing our whatsapp history in the process - the app is good but we would still need to go outside of the app to manage facebook group comments and others areas such as whatsapp ony being able to reply within 24 hours which doesnt work for us over the weekends - regrettably will need to find another solution

CurlyGirlMethodClub
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 13 juli 2023

Thank you for your feedback, Team. We truly appreciate it. 🙏

We've actually got some really good news for you. From 17th July, you'll be able to open or continue a WhatsApp conversation without worrying about the timeframe!

Please make sure to check your mailbox as you'll find an email including more details on what we've got in store for you and everyone using our WhatsApp integration.

Thank you so much for bearing with us while we improve! 🤗