Recensioner (698)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 september 2019

Great app! Has made managing all inbound interactions so much easier and fluid. Also ridiculously responsive customer service. Our lives are so much better now working with this app. All good stuff and good for our customers!

Simple Shoes
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
10 september 2021

Gorgias is not perfect, but it is very good. Their connection with Shopify itself is stellar, and that enables some great QoL features in the app and access to some unique metrics. It's occasionally slow and clunky, and there are limitations (especially with regards to live chat) in customizability. This is often frustrating, but the core product is so good that I'm willing to cut my losses on some of these auxiliary features. I would definitely recommend Gorgias, but just know it isn't perfect.

Bambu Earth
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
10 juli 2020

Easy to use and great integrations. Developers listen to users and make changes/take suggestions. Staff is super helpful! It has room to grow, but I'm confident in their vision!

Emotiva Audio Corporation
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 december 2021

Had an issue with email and Emilija was great with assisting me. She emailed me daily to give me an update and didn't stop until it was corrected.

J. Queen New York
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 juni 2023

Gorgias is our first ticketing system. We've used it for about a year and it's been a game-changer in managing customer issues. So much information at your fingertips, pulled in from Shopify. Recently I built a Help Center and Quick Replies; both excellent for efficiency. I had some final questions and the Gorgias Chat was not that helpful, nor did they answer timely. So I scheduled a Zoom session with a consultant - in 30 minutes Maria solved all my issues and my Help Center and automated replies were launched by end of day! I would give Maria 5 stars but overall this review is 4 given the delayed or opaque replies I have received from the Chat help, multiple times. That said I highly recommend Gorgias if you use Shopify. We have 9 people in our company-so you don't need to be big to benefit from this tool. I seriously cannot imagine running our business without Gorgias at this point. My husband and I are in a different place than our CS team. The ability to oversee customer issues, and manage escalations is amazing.

AIR GEAR
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 14 juni 2023

Thank you for taking the time to post such a thorough and detailed review of our service. When it comes to the feedback provided regarding our response time, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. We're truly thankful for it and we'll be keeping it in mind as a space where improvement can be made.

We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service, and it's lovely to hear about your experience with Maria. She's a true ⭐️.

Once again, we're sincerely grateful for your feedback and for all of your understanding shown along the way. 🙏

20 oktober 2021

ThePorterCollective.com
The Customer Support at Gorgias is readily available and very helpful. There are sometimes lags in the responses (hence 4, not 5 stars) but the replies are spot on, leading me generally is the right direction. The app works very well. It took me a bit to get the hang of it but now it's invaluable. Thanks!

The Porter Collective
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2020

Very feature-rich app. Maybe a little too rich? It takes a lot of getting used to, but once you get to know the tools, it can be very powerful. There are a few things I'd love to see implemented (e.g. marking messages as "unread" again, or there being a "next/previous" option within a ticket view, as just two examples) but for the most part, you can use it to customize it to your needs. Just a warning that you'll need to sit down and take some time to learn how to use it.

Customer support has been responsive and helpful to me. No complaints there. I usually use their chat widget, and they get back to me quickly.

Dovetail Workwear
USA
8 månader användning av appen
26 september 2018

Gorgias is not only visually easy to navigate but it is pretty straight forward with all it's features that provide great help for the company I work for.
The Customer Support is one of the best parts of using this also, not only available via Live Chat but also on email and they even provide service updates if there if some little bug occurs.
Overall, glad we have adopted this !

Nick
Bodega
www.bdgastore.com
Customer Support Manager

Bodega
USA
8 månader användning av appen
27 september 2017

This is the most helpful helpdesk that I have seen. We have been looking since around 2010 for something to aggregate all of our information into one spot for customer service, and this is the first thing I have seen that came close to making the grade! Integrates a suprising amount of information while still leaving it clear to view quickly. Very excited about this product!!!!!

Sensacalm
USA
7 månader användning av appen
2 juni 2023

Our small (5 employees) company switched from Hubspot to Gorgias about two months ago and we're very satisfied. Our customer service rep is absolutely thrilled with how easy to use and intuitive Gorgias is. The integration with Shopify was seamless and far more helpful than what we received from Hubspot. I especially love having the customers' entire purchase/contact history right next to their message - it makes it far easier to prioritize VIP customers!! We had one issue last month and unfortunately had to wait over an hour for assistance (hence the four stars), but I was assured it was due to a high number of tickets that day.

NerdyKeppie
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Gorgias Inc. svarade 5 juni 2023

On behalf of everyone at Gorgias, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to review the service you're receiving and for choosing us in the first place. We truly cherish it. We'll do our best to keep up that way and strive to become even better (and quicker) so that we can get that 5th ⭐️ from you and your team.