Gorgias , 683 条评论

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月30日

STAY AWAY - They have Zero support and will pass you from person to person. There is zero on-boarding help and no one will pick up a phone to call you. You can only manage Facebook, IG, Tik Tok and email. It's not the be all end all like they make it out to be. For a company that sells efficiency and service they have NONE.

In three days I think I recevied emails from 6 different people and not one of them knew anything! All they want to do is sell you there service and none of them know anything about what they are selling. I have emails from them saying "I know nothing on how to set it up, but it really great" How the heck you know it's great if you don't know how it works?

Total waste of my time and energy trying to make this stupid thing work. I'll find something better with time.

Toltrazuril Shop
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello, Team.

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your impressions, and we can assure you that it is far from our intention to leave you feeling like that, and cause such disappointment when the truth is quite the opposite.

Please rest assured that our platform offers a plethora of other features in addition to the ones you mentioned, and our dedicated teams are tirelessly working on introducing even more functionalities.

With that in mind, we will be reaching out in private to gather more details about your case, and do our very best to assist you, turning this experience around.

2024年1月8日

NOT GOOD. They just keep on spamming you with emails. If you don't reply, they continue sending spam - once a week. You add them to spam filter, they use a different mail server and messages go through.

Awful system - too expensive and not useful at all. There are hands full better and much cheaper alternatives out there (who also respect your privacy and don't send unwanted spam).

VeloBird
德国
4分钟 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年1月10日

Hello, Team.

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you've faced. Your experience is important to us, and we're committed to resolving this promptly.

We would like to contact you directly so that we can discuss this matter in more detail. With this said, would you be so kind as to email us at support@gorgias.com, and one of our dedicated Team members will make sure to address all your queries.

Thank you so much in advance.

2023年11月11日

they propose you trial for 7 days to check if it is a good fit for you. After 4 test tickets and just import mail box my account was disabled and i was required to pay for plan ... ? i try to contact with support team to get some information what happened as i just install app and didnt even test it. i got information that trial is limited and i have to buy subscription to use app. so my question is where are these information >? that i can use only 4 test ticket and than i have to pay for subscription. and how iu suposted to test app with 4 tickets ? also support..... nice guy who enter chat. 10 min waiting for respond. and after 3-4 messages he just gone without any messages.....
if this is how its work the best thing is not even start to avoid future issues

Solar chargex
英国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年11月14日

Hi Solar! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our platform. and regret that our communication fell short of your expectations.
We strive to provide clear information about our trial terms, and it's evident that we missed the mark in your case. We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we're actively addressing this to ensure smoother and more responsive assistance. We've reached out to you over email to go over this in-depth and help you use your trial to the fullest. 🙏🏼

2023年9月20日

We had high hopes for Gorgias. But key integrations they said they had simply did not work. We were told repeatedly the issues would be resolved, but after weeks we had to abandon. Further, the phone queue functionality is extremely limited. If phone service matters, do your diligence - this likely isn't the service for you. You can't prioritize agents, adjust queue roll times, offer call backs, etc. - pretty basic stuff for any operation, large or small. They have some nice features and this may work for small/niche applications, but it's just not ready for prime time if you truly are a multi-modal shop.

Finally, beware the trial - they charged us up front and offered credits in subsequent months. When the platform didn't work as promised, they refused to refund the up front cost despite the fact that we never used the credits. Not a huge deal -the real cost to my business was the time, effort and expense of employees to implement a service that didn't live up to the hype, but it's reflective of a poor approach to clients/accountability.

MirrorMate
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年9月22日

Hello, Team.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your detailed feedback. We're genuinely sorry to learn that this is your impression. We would never want to see any of our clients leave with a bitter taste in their mouths.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and this surely is not what we would like to hold ourselves to when it comes to the quality of our overall service. What you mentioned in the first part of your review is something that will be relayed to the dedicated teams as is definitely a learning opportunity for all of us.

Concerning the Billing aspect, we do, however, keep everything perfectly transparent, providing the full information at the very beginning of your service with us. This being said, we are always ready to discuss any point of the Terms and Conditions of our Service with complete honesty and in full detail.

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors. 🙏

2024年3月4日

**** MISLEADING ****
Firstly, I gave this app 1 star because I am sure it is a great app with loads of features although I did not set it up completely.
The reason being that you should CHECK YOUR SUBSCRIPTION whilst on the FREE TRIAL before you set it up. They give you all features which is about $360 USD a month ($550 AUD) aprox. Then when you want to get off the free trial and opt in for the $10 USD a month, all you get is 50 tickets. Everything else is an addon and costs $$. Please live chat them first before setting it up to confirm the features and not waste your time.

Stoned Hilda
澳大利亚
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年3月7日

Hi Stoned Hilda!
We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that all our users have a positive experience. We genuinely regret to learn about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with our subscription model.
While we understand that navigating subscription plans and features can sometimes be challenging, we strive to provide transparent information about our subscription plans and features, which can also be seen on our Pricing Page -> https://www.gorgias.com/pricing.
Nevertheless, if you have any specific suggestions or any further questions about our pricing structure, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Please rest assured that we're here to help and make sure you get the most out of our app.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!🙏🏼

2023年11月14日

They just won't stop sending spam emails. We asked multiple times to stop but still they continue. Don't know how they manage to get through the spam filter that I set up monthly to bnlock their email but they do. Bravo!

We tried using it and that is what we found:

1) Very expensive compare to available free or less expensive apps on the market
2) They don't take privacy seriously. The privacy and general terms links are not even linked or working on their website.
3) The functionality and the price model is a huge joke
) Their team is only good selling their product or unnerving potential customers regardless if they want it or not

Look for cheaper and better alternatives and you will certainly find some...

Steel Vintage Bikes
德国
20分钟 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年11月16日

Hi Steel Vintage Bikes!
We genuinely apologize for any frustration caused by the spam emails. We've swiftly unsubscribed you and are actively addressing this issue to prevent future occurrences. Your feedback on our website has been incredibly helpful, and we've fixed the link accessibility concerns. 🍀
Regarding pricing, we understand your perspective, and we're continuously working to provide the best value for the services offered.
Thank you for helping us improve! 🙏🏼

编辑时间:2023年8月16日

Gorgias continued to bill AFTER we uninstalled the app from our Shopify Store. We also had consistent issues with Gorgias having significant down-time and the app logging out of our laptops and phones without notice.

Unless you were on their most expensive plan, support was poor — ZERO live onboarding. We LOL'd at their reply to this review because their claim that they somehow help everyone equally was absolutely NOT our experience. It's self-serve unless you're at the very highest levels. One thing that particularly irked us was - after watching the how-to video, Gorgias expects you to grant them full access to all your brand's customer communication channels (email, all the social media channles, website etc). You never get to talk to a live person. We simply didn't trust or have faith in Gorgias to hand that access over.

Luckily - many Gorgias features now come standard with Shopify since the latest Shopify update.

MicroPuzzles
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年8月16日

Hello Team.

We're saddened to learn that you've decided to end your journey with us.

Every single team at Gorgias is always ready to work on any issue with utmost dedication, ensuring that your questions are answered in the shortest amount of time.

It has never been our intention to make you feel this way, and this is why we're extremely sorry to hear that you have such an overall impression of Gorgias. Please rest assured that we strive to equally assist all our clients whenever they need us, and that will never change.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with the details of your experience which will surely be useful to improve our service in the future.

We wish you all the best.

2023年6月26日

You can't "undo" when typing a whole email into their text box! When you decide, oh, I should save this and make it into a macro, so you select the whole email and mean to hit copy, but you hit paste instead, then the whole entire thing is GONE!!!! FOREVER!!!!!! THIS IS A BASIC EMAIL FUNCTION — UNDO!!!!

Ted's Brain Science
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年6月27日

Dear Team,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we're deeply sorry to read about your experience.

The aforementioned combinations should all work in Gorgias and we can confirm that the 'Undo' option is also available as one of the 'Gorgias Keyboard Shortcuts' functionalities if you go to 'Your Profile' settings. This being said, we've reached out to you via email on the next steps, as we'd like to investigate what might've been the root of this issue.

Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

2023年7月18日

There is a MASSIVE bug in Gorgias - Once you click "Send" or "Send and close," there's a popup that says "Message sent" along with a button that says "Undo." If you close the tab before that goes away, your message DOES NOT get sent or saved in drafts. You have to do it over! I've spent an afternoon plowing through tickets and now I have to do ALL of them over again.

biotikur
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年7月24日

Hi Team Biotikur!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Your valuable input regarding the "Send and Close" feature has been passed on to the development team. Rest assured, your concerns are being taken seriously, and our dev team will continue working on improving the efficiency of the mentioned feature.
Your satisfaction is our top priority! We genuinely appreciate your candidness and are grateful for the opportunity to improve our product and ensure that your Gorgias experience is smooth and hassle-free. 🙏🏼

编辑时间:2023年9月19日

Great app, Terrible support for bugs and issues.

---
adjusted the review from 2 stars to 1 star after they decided to respond. They responded here as if something was going to happen, nothing happened.

The service is terrible, they are constantly giving wrong advice and then someone else different picks up the ticket and gives additional wrong advice. ironic for a support ticketing app, shows their logic and systems doesn't work.

save your sanity and find a different app.

Buildmat
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2023年9月15日

Dear Team,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

We’re disappointed to read your review as we know we can do better. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we would like to show how much we care, and that we'll do everything to find the best solution for you and your Team.

We are going to make things right so you can enjoy your Gorgias experience. One of our Team Members will be reaching out to you shortly to address the issues you have raised.

We’re confident your ongoing experience will be a positive one.