评论 (699)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年6月12日

I must've played the customer experience roulette and lost. I have been trying to add phone service to my current subscription and had some questions about setup, but the level of support experience that I'm getting does not reflect the positive reviews here. Since when do you have to follow up to your own questions? I'm very disappointed.

Edit: I had a feeling that this was an isolated case, but they reached out to me, and I was immediately put on the right track. I appreciate that Gorgias really pays attention to its customer base, and I'm happy with the results.

SewHungryhippie
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年6月12日

Hello, Team.

We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we regret to know about the distress you’ve encountered.

The support you received certainly does not reflect the standard of service we strive to provide.

We understand your concerns and want to ensure you receive the assistance you need. We have offered a call to help resolve your setup questions more effectively. Please let us know about a convenient time in your response to our email, and we will ensure one of our Senior Support Specialists is available to assist you promptly.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to improving our support services. We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make things right.

***************************************

Updated:

Dear Team,

We're couldn't express how grateful we are to see that you came back and updated your review. We're simply beyond thrilled to learn that our team was able to address your concerns promptly and effectively. At Gorgias, we pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you're happy with the results. Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🙏

2024年5月7日

The Gorgias Support is amazing, always here to help and try to find all the possible solution to help us.

All the features proposed by Gorgias are user-friendly and easy to use.

© 2024 Charriol
瑞士
接近2年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年5月8日

Thank you so much for your kind words, Team! 🙏

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Support team and our platform's features, as well. Providing top-notch service and ensuring that our features are user-friendly are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to hear that we've been able to meet your expectations in these areas.

We're here for you whenever you need assistance, and we'll continue to work even harder to provide you with the best possible experience. Thank you for joining us! ✨

2024年4月16日

The team at Gorgias is incredibly transparent and open to feedback, as they tailor their strategic plan and developments around the needs of their clientele. Since we switched to Gorgias at the beginning of 2021, we've been through large changes in ticket volume and the size of our support team has varied. Gorgias has been a stable platform for us throughout those changes and the flexibility and functionality are a huge value add for us. If you are a scaling support team looking for a helpdesk that can do it all - and is run by a team focused on your needs and open to feedback - I cannot recommend Gorgias more!

Rumpl
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年4月18日

Dear Rumpl Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences with Gorgias. 🙏

We are thrilled to hear how our platform has supported your Team through significant changes in both ticket volume and team size.

At Gorgias, we pride ourselves on our ability to adapt and evolve based on the feedback and needs of our clients, and it's incredibly gratifying to know that this aspect of our service has stood out to you.

We're committed to continuing to provide you and your Team with the best possible support and to keep enhancing our platform to meet your evolving needs. Should you have any more feedback or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're sincerely grateful for your trust and recommendation. We look forward to having you on board for a long time! ✨

2024年6月13日

Great support team. Very knowledgeable. Helped sort out technical issues with great attention to details.

Tulipanes Chile
智利
3年多 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年6月17日

Dear Tulipanes Chile Team,

We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and technical expertise, and it's wonderful to know that these efforts made a positive difference for you.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🙏

2024年5月24日

Super happy with Gorgias. The best customer service app for Shopify with easy integrations. The support is great with fast responses and loads of help and resources. Looking forward to implement more AI features.

Dea Kudibal
丹麦
大约1年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年5月27日

Hi, Team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟

We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're super-happy with Gorgias, and find it to be the best customer service app for Shopify.

It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our easy integrations, fast responses, and the abundance of help and resources available. We're also looking forward to helping you implement more AI features to further enhance your experience.

Thanks again for your support! 🙏

2024年5月21日

Great support from Emilija, super friendly and so helpful!

Absolutely always feel supported by Gorgias

CafePod
英国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年5月23日

Hi, CafePod Family!

Our Emilija is a true 🌟, and we couldn't be happier to know that she provided you with great support and that you always feel supported by Gorgias. Our team works hard to ensure a friendly and helpful experience for our customers, and it's wonderful to know we are meeting that goal for you.

If you ever need further assistance, we'll be just one message away. 🙏

2024年4月12日

We have been very happy with Gorgias app for Shopify. I'm excited to implement some of the newer AI features. I've had Gorgias for over two years now and rarely have issues. Their customer service is on it if there are.

Tour Striker Inc
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年4月15日

Dear Tour Striker Crew,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been satisfied with the Gorgias app and our customer service over the past two years. 🌟

We’re also excited that you’re looking forward to implementing the new AI features. We believe these updates will bring even more value to your Shopify experience, and we can’t wait for you to try them out.

Thank you once again for your continued support and trust in us. We look forward to serving you for many more years! 🤗

2024年4月23日

Great customer service platform for e-commerce, outstanding customer service and a lot of useful and helpful content!

Guud Woman
比利时
2年多 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年4月25日

Hi Guud Woman!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our platform and are here to support you along the way! 🚀

2024年4月2日

Gorgias makes life easy! Having all your platforms in one place creates a seamless customer service experience for your staff and customers. Can't fault their helpful team either - recommend for small or large businesses

Aletheia & Phos
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年4月4日

Hi, Aletheia & Phos Family!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias!

It's great to hear that having all your communication channels in one place has made life easier for both your staff and customers. Seamless customer service is definitely a game-changer. And it's wonderful to hear that our team has been helpful as well. Your recommendation for both small and large businesses speaks volumes.

We're looking forward to having you on board for a long time. 🌟

2024年4月22日

Gorgias is amazing at resolutions. They will always make sure all of your questions are answered and more!

EXO Drones
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Gorgias Inc.已回复 2024年4月24日

We're so grateful for your kind words, EXO Drones Team! 🙏

Ensuring that all your questions are thoroughly answered is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we've been able to exceed your expectations.

We're here for you whenever you need assistance, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can help you with.

Thank you for choosing Gorgias! 🤗