評價 (699)

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月29日

Gorgias is a convenient customer service solution. Instead of remembering to check email, chat, FB, IG etc, it is all in one place.
4 stars instead of 5 as it is a little hard to set up and takes some getting used to.

Ease Living
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Gorgias Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月2日

Dear Ease Living Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gorgias. We're pleased to hear that you find our platform convenient for managing customer service across various channels.

Your feedback regarding the setup process and usability is greatly appreciated. We understand that transitioning to a new system can sometimes be challenging, and rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and streamline the onboarding process.

If you have any specific suggestions or encounter any further obstacles, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Gorgias. 🙏

2024年3月9日

I'd like to express my positive experience with Gorgias' help desk app, which has proven to be a valuable asset for handling customer support on my Shopify store. Despite encountering a few initial bugs, the Gorgias team promptly addressed and resolved them, demonstrating their commitment to improving the overall user experience. While there's room for improvement in terms of support responsiveness and waiting times, my overall satisfaction with the app remains high. I want to extend my gratitude to Dunja from the Gorgias support team, whose guidance has been crucial for a new store owner navigating both Gorgias and Shopify. I am optimistic about the continued success of my experience with Gorgias and appreciate the ongoing support.

Marbia Cosmetics
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Gorgias Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月11日

Hi Marbia! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Gorgias! We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk solution has been a valuable asset for your Shopify store. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding support responsiveness, and we're continuously working to improve in this area. We're excited to continue supporting you and ensuring your success with Gorgias! ⭐️

2024年1月23日

At this point in time, I would say that their current rating of 4.3 (I'm giving 4 as the closest figure IMHO) is fairly indicative of where they're at -- for a TL;DR, you can look at all their 5 stars which highlight all the pros, to which I agree that Gorgias from an engineering perspective - is a pretty damn good E-commerce omnichannel helpdesk platform. In my lifetime of using Desk.com (previously by Salesforce), followed by Freshdesk -- I'm personally quite happy with the automations, macros and merging which are fairly intuitive. The Help Center mass upload feature was a bit broken unfortunately and that was part of where the troubles started and why I'm not giving a full 5-star review.

As you would see with the rest of the 5-star reviews, their support/service team is pretty bad. I would say 3 out of 5 times I'd be given a canned response to an article, to which I would have already read and tried to troubleshoot myself before sending that first email. Thus, wasting my time in every first email I send out just to say "yes I've done that, what else can I try?" Most recently, it was escalated to someone with more technical experience (shoutout to Ogi) who not only was emphatic in making sure he was resolving my issue, but doing so in a timely manner because he didn't have all the answers either -- and he made sure I was aware upfront but would get back to me with a solution one way or another.

Lastly, the onboarding experience was indeed non-existent. My sales rep was good in presenting the features (hence why he's in sales, and I loved it), but when it came to the more technical explanations, onboarding and helping me move forward it was unfortunately a bit underwhelming. As such, it did hold me back a month or two even trying to figure Gorgias out to the point where I just paid a month upfront so I can onboard my team and migrate from Freshdesk accordingly. Thankfully he did waive one month's fee as promised at the end, but it's such a huge disconnect between sales > support (L1), which I think would easily give them 5-stars all around if this part of their operations were fixed properly.

Comfort Works Global Pte Ltd
新加坡
使用應用程式 3個月
Gorgias Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Hi, Team at Comfort Works!
Thank you for your honest and constructive feedback. 🙏🏼
We're thrilled you find value in Gorgias and appreciate your insights on areas for improvement. Rest assured, we're committed to addressing the flagged issues and enhancing our support and onboarding experiences. Your input is invaluable as we strive to provide a seamless and exceptional service.
Thank you for helping us improve! 🍀

2019年6月11日

I like a lot of the features, however, it still needs some work. Customer Support is great, but they take a long time to respond. Gorgias needs to start integrating with more vendors such as Walmart and Amazon. Who doesn't connect to Amazon in this day and age?

Scent Fill
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2021年3月4日

Great support! Milan helped me install the new chat wizzard in lightning speed!
Would get 5 stars if you could organize emails better (folders) and had a search option on the mobile app.

The Beauty Editor
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約4年
2019年9月30日

Great app! Has made managing all inbound interactions so much easier and fluid. Also ridiculously responsive customer service. Our lives are so much better now working with this app. All good stuff and good for our customers!

Simple Shoes
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2023年8月18日

We have had great luck with Gorgias and for the most part they are very responsive. We did just recently have an update that was horrible and it took about 3 weeks for it to be resolved and I felt like we didn't get much communication about it and when I reached out I kept getting the same questions over and over which made me feel like they weren't really paying attention. Before this, we rarely had issues and I'm hoping now that things are resolved we will rarely have issues so I did give 4 stars.

Beddy's
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Gorgias Inc. 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Hello, Team.

We sincerely value that you took the time to review our service, and we're truly sorry to learn about the inconvenience you encountered.

Thank you for both pros and cons you provided us with. We fully understand how important it is to offer exceptional service, and we can assure you that we will direct your feedback toward improving our operations and services. 🙏

2021年9月10日

Gorgias is not perfect, but it is very good. Their connection with Shopify itself is stellar, and that enables some great QoL features in the app and access to some unique metrics. It's occasionally slow and clunky, and there are limitations (especially with regards to live chat) in customizability. This is often frustrating, but the core product is so good that I'm willing to cut my losses on some of these auxiliary features. I would definitely recommend Gorgias, but just know it isn't perfect.

Bambu Earth
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年8月16日

Gorgias is easy to work with and always helpful with a quick and effective answer when we reach out.

Ancient Nutrition
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Gorgias Inc. 已回覆 2023年8月18日

Happy Friday, Team. 🎉

Thank you - we truly appreciate that you took the time to share the details of the experience you've had with us. Glad to hear that all goes smoothly whenever you need our help and that you're happy with our reliable support. We'll make sure to keep up this way in the future and become even better so that we can earn that one last ⭐️ from you.

Take care! 🙏

2021年10月21日

There's been a few issues previously, but all seems to be working fine at the moment, and it's running smoothly.

Larizia
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年