レビュー (124)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月4日

Top notch, exceptional customer service by Zel! My complex enquiry was solved in such short time! very efficient and great app for ecom businesses! :) 100% would recommend!

SHAPD OFFICIAL
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Good luck with everything!
Zel, co-founder

2024年5月28日

It does what it is meant to do very well. Has many great options for customisation. Support is great also.

Drago
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年5月30日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the app and our support. If you need anything, we're here to help!

Tufan,
Co-founder

2024年5月31日

The application interface is prepared in a very clean and understandable way. Result oriented. Customer support responds quickly, receiving customized action for needs.

Luxora®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年6月2日

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! I am glad to hear that you find the interface clean and understandable, and that our customer support has met your needs quickly and effectively. That's exactly what we aimed for! 💪🏻

Best Regards,
Zel,co-founder

2024年7月15日

great app, must have for every webshop! Staff helped with some work i could not do and they did it in one day!

Athletic Bee
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年7月17日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app essential for webshops and that our team could assist you swiftly. 🙏🏻

Best Regards,
Zel
Co-founder

編集日:2024年5月7日

I love how responsive and patience - Big shout out to Zel who helps me navigate what i needed for my store! 10/10!

Bliss
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年4月28日

Great app that looks great on our store's website. I had a slight issue with set up, however support were super helpful and they were able to get it sorted quickly.

Toys and Tales
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年4月11日

Very helpful customer support, helped me custom code some stuff to allow it to show on my PageFly product pages. Thank you again!

BLU341
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年6月29日

The app works great, it looks very clean and good. I had a small customization request and the support helped immediately. Best support ever

BABE WEAR
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app clean and effective. We're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks again for your kind words!

All the Best,
Zel

2024年7月13日

Great customer support! They answered in 2 mins and helped me fix my issue within 10 mins!!! Amazing. Great App! Highly recommend!!!

Paramedic Flash
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2024年7月15日

Thanks a lot for your awesome review! It really motivates our team. We’re glad our support could help you so quickly.

If you need any more help, just let us know.

Best,
Tufan, Co-founder

2024年5月11日

Amazing app and amazing support. very professional and also very clear with the explanation, so that everyone can understand it. highly recommended !

Veleno
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約16時間