レビュー (122)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月15日

Service client réactif et efficace, c'est top!

Shaperboost
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年4月26日

Funciona muy bien.

Rafapasta
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月14日

This is one great App!! They are even quick to reply if a glitch shows up. I find the very trustworthy and well worth the effort.

Crystal Fizzy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年9月6日

I just talked with Zel while getting the app setup in my shop. She was quick, on point, and kind. She even went above and beyond to share some feedback on my product page based on her device and user experience. Top notch professional experience. Thanks!

Pet Devoted
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2023年9月7日

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience working with Zel. Our team is committed to delivering professional, high-quality experiences like this, and your review lets us know we are meeting that goal. Thanks again! 🤗

2024年2月9日

Great app. It meets all your needs. Customer service is very fast and professional in terms of support. T

Candlemas Store
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:29分
2023年12月30日

THIS APP IS AWESOME and it's built into shopify so it doesn't take me out of my shopify dashboard. It's simple to set up and customizing it is a breeze. Customer service also has a built in chat box which makes contacting them quick! Much more affordable than comps and I adore it!

I was last using Inventora which did its job for the most part but was rather confusing to set up. Apparently the features I wanted where there according to the customer service who reached out to me a week after i left my review; however I did not see it and I combed through every page for installing it. Contacting them was also not easy.

So therefore, I recommend this low stock counter over anything else available, it works flawlessly!

JessieMarieStudio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26分
2024年2月14日

Easy to install and great customer service if needed

Against The Grain Childrens Furniture & Essentials
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年10月5日

Amazing app, so easy to install and use, very happy!

Ralph's Orchard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2023年10月11日

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you found our app so easy to install and use. 🙏🏻

2023年8月11日

So easy to configure! And best customer service.

Love that the font automatically adjusts to match the font in my store. Made this so much easier for me!

The Reflective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2023年8月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I'm so glad to hear that you found the app easy to configure. It's feedback like this that really makes all the hard work worthwhile ❤️
Zel

2023年12月18日

Simple, easy-to-use app. Had to move the positioning to a different area and the customer support (Zel) did everything for me without me having to code anything. All done really quickly.

Was really smooth and looks great. Thanks!

Spirigem
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:30分