Hey!Scarcity Low Stock Counter , 100件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年1月7日

Just started using it... but love it so far. I was looking for a way to let my customers know that my inventory was low. This one does just that. Thanks!

My Faith Ring
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2022年1月9日

Thank you so much for your review! ❤️

Best wishes,
Zel from HeyMerch Team

2022年3月31日

Great apps, the best so far that solve this issue. Team is also really helpful! Highly Recommended! Moved our conv rate from 3.5 to 6.2

Azio Beauty
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年4月25日

Great app that looks great on my product page. Fantastic fast customer support from Zel who did the edits that I wanted.

Hannah & Henry Apparel
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年4月26日

Really good customer service! Never gotten so good help! Really recommend them! Got emails from them wanting to help me with my website.

LoveCharmed
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年9月16日

This is a really great tool to have, I noticed a big change in sales since I installed it. Customer support is amazing too, if you need help with installation.

INAMORE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2022年9月16日

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback! Now we can enjoy a perfect weekend ahead, thanks to this review 🙏🏼

Best wishes,
Zel, co-founder of HeyMerch

2022年9月18日

Great App, I use it for scarcity and low stock. Easy to install & use + awsome customer service. Highly recommended!

furrylint
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年12月20日

Does the trick - Super easy to instal and quick support! Theme changes and install ment support and guidance.

Ivylee Copenhagen
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年5月11日

Appen funkar jätte bra och tydligt extra plus för den snabba hjälpen om det skulle vara något som man inte förstår.

Kasa-studios
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Minimate Apps が返信しました 2022年5月12日

Thanks for your positive comments! ❤️

Best regards,
Zel

2022年3月10日

I like this app. Super easy to use. I was up and running within a matter of minutes. Had a little issue getting it to display properly on the product page, but we contacted support and they helped me solve this problem within 3 minutes. Great customer support.

JW PEI Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2022年3月29日

Awesome app and incredibly helpful support staff got us up and running within 10 minutes of install!

Seedsheets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月