Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 januari 2024

Great app, I was looking for something to be able to hide COD on certain products, they can't be returned according to the law as they are personalized according to the client request. Now we can be sure if they order that they will pick up the package.

OchelariDirect
Roemenië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 20 januari 2024

Thanks you for your positive review, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

15 januari 2024

Andrea is very helpful and helped us on customizations on functions that helps showing specific payment method in POS locations so that each POS location can utilize the website in store (shown to customers on tablets) while creating the orders with manual payment methods.

Topologie Hong Kong
Hongkong SAR van China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2024

Thanks you for your positive review, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

5 maart 2024

Ho installato l'App per mostrare determinati pagamenti per chi ritira in loco, che non volevo rendere visibili a chi acquista online e HidePay mi ha permesso di risolvere il problema. Inoltre i ragazzi di Nextools sono superdisponibili ad aiutarti in qualsiasi problematica e molto efficienti!

OlimpiaHome
Italië
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva 😊

2 april 2024

Good plugin, easy to use and great customer service

Kosen
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you for your positive review 😊

17 januari 2024

Finally! We found an app that solved the payment available matter, we are working with multiple payment gateways, and we have multiple markets; we really need an app like HidePay; it works smoothly, and the support team is very helpful and friendly. Thanks a lot

onlinemarkat
Jordanië
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2024

Thanks you for your positive review, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

21 februari 2024

easy to use and works great. support team was very helpful and professional. highly recommended

éclater jewellery
Hongkong SAR van China
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

20 februari 2024

very good app. hides payment well

NZAZU
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback 😊

5 maart 2024

works great, good and friendly support team that helped me resolve my installation issue. would recommend!

Art Electronics
Nederland
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

15 april 2024

The best customer support! super helpful and very dedicated to create for features to cater to my needs thrilled with my experience with the app so far

Boho Stitch
Egypte
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 16 april 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

1 februari 2024

It's the perfect tool and the support was very quick. I am very satisfied.

ダーマルマトリックス日本公式ストア
Japan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Thanks you very much for your positive review, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊