Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 februari 2024

Are you tired of dealing with complicated payment processes on your Shopify store? Look no further than Hidepay – the ultimate game-changer and lifesaver for e-commerce entrepreneurs. As a content creator and avid user, I can confidently say that Hidepay has revolutionized the way I manage payments and enhance customer satisfaction.

One of the most remarkable aspects of Hidepay is its exceptional customer service. When I encountered a minor issue during setup, their support team promptly responded and even offered a personalized Zoom meeting to assist me further. This dedication and support set them apart from other apps in the Shopify marketplace.

What makes Hidepay stand out is its seamless integration with Shopify, offering a plethora of options to streamline payment processes. Whether it's hiding prices for wholesale customers, setting minimum order quantities, or implementing exclusive deals, Hidepay provides the flexibility and functionality needed to optimize your store's performance.

But what truly makes Hidepay a must-have app is its ability to save you time, money, and headaches. Simultanizing the payment process and offering tailored solutions empowers you to focus on growing your business without worrying about technicalities.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Hidepay to every Shopify store owner out there. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned entrepreneur, this app will elevate your e-commerce game. Don't hesitate – install Hidepay now and experience the difference it can make for your business.

chefmay.com
Egypte
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback 😊

2 april 2024

This is an exceptional app which has recently undergone big improvements to its interface which makes it very easy to follow and implement payment rules. Highly recommend using it once migrated to extensibility checkout on shopify. I have to specifically mention Fabio who is a credit to the company and showed a very deep understanding of the app and shopify overall. He was more than happy to jump on a call immediately after my initial live chat enquiry. You don't get this level of service from the majority of apps in shopify. This is what separate the average apps from the best apps.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you very much for this amazing review, is such a pleasure to help our merchants 😊

15 februari 2024

The easy way to hide my Paypal Express Checkout option. I can't say enough good things about this app. Easy to set up PLUS amazing customer support. Questions were answered very quickly and explained in simple terms. A+++

SupplementSource.ca
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback 😊

5 maart 2024

Massive thanks to Fabio, great service. Also, the app works great and the interface is very slick and integrates very well with Shopify UI. Love it.

Thank you.

The Designer Rooms
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

Bewerkt 29 februari 2024

Just to update my original review. This app doesn't work to hide specific payment methods if the customer is logged into shop/shop pay. it works well if they aren't logged into shop. But shop/shop pay doesn't support the customizations. Support has been very helpful in figuring out why it didn't work as I expected.

MBA Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback 😊

7 februari 2024

Hello; The app did a perfect job. We are able to offer Net terms only to customers who have an active account with us. This is a very important app for any B2B business. The support is excellent.

Super-Dry (01)
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2024

Thanks you very much for your positive review, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

13 april 2024

The CS team provided timely and politely customer service even though problem is not resolved re: some restriction posted by Shopify. I would still recommend this apps and hopefully what I invested (I paid for annual plan) would cover those transaction fees that the business would have to pay without the help of this apps.

Free Little Bees
Hongkong SAR van China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

28 maart 2024

Very good experience with customer care, the app is very good for shop that have many payments method. It's easy to use and very useful!

Vip Shop Selene
Italië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2024

Thank you very much for your feedback 😊

2 maart 2024

Today we had a problem with configuring a larger number of markets in our store and the application owners quickly found solutions for us. Every support should look like this, especially on Saturday. Responsiveness 10/10! Recommed this one to anyone looking for good solution in affordable price ;)

HealthLabs
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 5 maart 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

2 januari 2024

I recently integrated the Hidepay app into my Shopify store, and I couldn't be happier with the results. This app has truly revolutionized the way I handle payments, providing a seamless and secure experience for both me and my customers.

The user-friendly interface of Hidepay made the setup process a breeze. Within minutes, I was able to customize the app to fit my specific needs, offering a tailored payment solution for my e-commerce business. The flexibility and versatility of Hidepay ensure that it can adapt to a variety of business models, making it a valuable asset for any Shopify store owner.

What truly sets Hidepay apart, however, is their exceptional customer service. I encountered a minor issue during the setup process, and the Hidepay support team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They not only resolved my problem promptly but also went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood how to maximize the app's features.

The dedication and professionalism of the Hidepay support team have left a lasting impression on me. It's evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction and are committed to providing top-notch assistance. In a world where customer service can make or break a business, Hidepay stands out as a shining example of excellence.

Overall, I highly recommend the Hidepay app to any Shopify store owner looking for a reliable and efficient payment solution. With its intuitive interface and unparalleled customer service, Hidepay has become an invaluable asset to my business. Thank you, Hidepay, for not only creating an outstanding app but also for delivering exceptional customer support!

Supplement Hub UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Nextools heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊