Algemene beoordeling
3,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 april 2024

Great APP Great Customer Service,
The Technical Team contacted us very quickly and keep helping us follow up our case.
Thank you so much for the awesome solution.

RankingDak hong kong
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Wave Commerce heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We will continue working hard to support Hong Kong merchants!

8 december 2020

Great app. Good customer service!
Although some apps crashed with the app, their supporting team was so helpful and solved the problem quickly.

Second Kill
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 oktober 2019

easy to setup and user friendly, it will be perfect if it can support my in-theme language switcher.

wildholics
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Wave Commerce heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2019

Thank you for your review! We currently support language switching if you use Langify or Weglot to translate your store. We hope to support more merchant use cases in the future, so please stay tuned for any updates :)

1 mei 2021

The app integrates with Shopify checkout page so well. Friendly user interface and smooth user experience for customers! In addition I'd like to highlight that the Wave Commerce Team is so helpful and offered professional customer service.

FairBuy
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 december 2019

hv been using the apps for several months, everything is very fine!
help a lot to improve customers' shopping experience.

Y's Recipes
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 januari 2021

If you are running a local shopify store, this apps is a must and highly recommended. Also the customer service and techincal support are very responsive and professional, even our apps were crashed few time.

Just Fashion HK
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
27 januari 2021

Responsive customer service! Supporting team was helpful, appreciate their reply and recommendation in solving the problem.

RD Infinity Tech
Hongkong SAR van China
12 maanden gebruiken de app
31 maart 2020

This is definitely a must-have for every Shopify Stores in Hong Kong. Incredible customer supports from their team!

Highly recommended.

FEVERGUY
Hongkong SAR van China
10 maanden gebruiken de app
21 januari 2021

Hong Kong online shop must have this app. Customer service is very responsive and very helpful.
Easy to use.

Ginger Store
Hongkong SAR van China
10 maanden gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2020

One of the must-have tools for Hong Kong e-commerce market.
Excellent support and customer service from the Wave Commerce Team.

kapok
Hongkong SAR van China
6 maanden gebruiken de app