Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell , 541件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年10月29日

nice

Sifoz Gallery
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

2023年11月27日

love it so far!

Posh Lady Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年10月29日

Nice

Wellish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

2023年10月13日

I have only had the app for a short time, but it is working already. I will continue to use it and tweak my offers as I need to. Love it. Thanks.

Mid Century Modern Gal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our upselling app, Honeycomb. Glad you found the app working well for you!

2023年10月7日

Very easy and effective!

Mercator Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

2023年10月7日

realy goooooooooooooooooooooooooood

SABUZ STORE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年10月10日

Thank you for taking the time to review our upsell app!

2023年9月21日

i recommed 100%

Streetwardrobe.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Thank you for the review and recommending our upsell app to other Shopify merchants!

2023年10月1日

Not free, but easy to set up

X Czech
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:19日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年10月5日

Thank you for the review! Glad you found our upsell app easy to set up. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

2023年12月22日

thank for best products

Richzone
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分
2023年9月25日

Very helpful staff. Customer service is top notch. I love how they customize the pop ups to fit your site/brand for free.

Scotty Tang Photo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年9月28日

Thank you for the review and glad our customer service team was able to help you customize your pop ups!