レビュー (561)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年7月21日

Lynda is a legend. Highly capable and helped me out on a pressing timeline. Will test the prduct in the coming month's but from a customer service view, you won't find better!

Pure Candle Supplies Melbourne
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:40分
2021年3月22日

GOAT support. Like they went to the ends of the earth to help us out - couldn't ask for anything more.

AI Art House
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:37分
2022年1月28日

Great app! It is very easy to install, very easy to use, and works very well. Customer service is excellent.

SEROFlora - Live a Better, Healthier Life!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29分
2020年1月23日

This is the third Upsell app I've tried, definitely keeping this one! Very user friendly. Easy to set up different funnels. Would recommend to people who want to increase their conversions and give their customers an incentive to buy. Can't wait to see the impact on my AOV. Loved the fact they kept it free.

Reggie Jewelry
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6分
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2020年1月23日

Thank you so much for the lovely review! 🙏Highly appreciated. Lynda.

2020年7月9日

SO far so good! This app meets my expectations and Lynda was fast to respond and attentive to our needs. Looking forward to see how our conversions will increase with this app! Thanks!

THE PINEAPPLE EVERYTHING
カナダ
2024年1月29日

CK.creaperso
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月18日

Trending's Arena Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7分
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your review, our team is here for anything you need!

2024年1月8日

ShopMyNet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年11月27日

Sutera
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Thank you for the review!

2023年9月19日

H Mart
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:7日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年9月22日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our upselling app.