Avaliações (564)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de junho de 2024

The app is easy to use and set up. Integration is super quick and I was able to do it myself, which says a lot! Would be great to have a lower tier plan for stores which sell big ticket items, don't many views but more than the free plan. something in the £20.00 range would be amazing. We have not upgraded yet, but considering it since the app does the job, and does it well.

Naturalmat
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 23 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

Please email me at aharon@apphub.com, so we can discuss the pricing and make a plan for your store that will ensure your maximum success

20 de junho de 2024

great app, highly recommend!

WbAC Ceiling Lights and Home Decor
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

We've been using this app on our store for about 3 years now. We've had a few evolutions of the site and changed how we use this app and I have to say the customer service team is always fantastic at helping with questions and issues. Always quick to help and able to get this working and integrated perfectly into our site.

FlexScreen
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the kind review!

Our team will be delighted to read this review, thank you for taking the time to write it :)
Happy Honeycomb Upselling!

8 de maio de 2024

I would definitely recommend it was super easy!

Sweetie Shoppers
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 12 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Our team is available for any help you need.

Happy selling !

10 de junho de 2024

Easy to do easy install very well explains the product

www.Shopthatapp.com
Canadá
14 days usando a aplicação
13 de maio de 2024

Muchas gracias muy buen producto..!

LUCENT
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 23 de maio de 2024

Happy selling! Our team is here for whatever you need.

Thank you for your kind words

16 de julho de 2024

The support was GREAT! The wait time for a support agent was not long. I'm very happy with the help I received and would recommend this App!

KitKatz
Canadá
6 days usando a aplicação
21 de junho de 2024

This app makes it really easy to set up upsells and cross sells and it is surprisingly versatile. There are a LOT of options you can tweak and test.

Evolve Your Wedding Business
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

EXCELLENT APP IN BOOSTING SALES

Decorify Homes
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 12 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your kind review!

Here's to many more sales!

7 de abril de 2024

pour que mon site soit un des meilleurs sites les plus tandances

HarmonieEclatante
França
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Happy upselling :)

Merci!