Hotjar Install

Hotjar Install

提供者:Dualsided

Truly understand how your visitors interact on your site.

3.9 评分(76 评价)

Easy Setup

Just copy/paste your tracking code and you are good to go. No theme editing or development required.

Quick to Launch

Once you complete the setup, the Hotjar service will be live on your site instantly.

Secure & Scalable

Asynchronous loading ensures your site speed remains fast. We don't edit your theme or any area of your Shopify store.


关于 Hotjar Install

Easily install Hotjar on your Shopify store with the original Hotjar install app.

We love Hotjar and the service it provides but this app is not directly affiliated with Hotjar. If you have any questions about Hotjar services, please contact Hotjar directly.

What does this app do?

This app automates the inclusion of the Hotjar script across all your themes. It uses the Shopify ScripTags to append the Hotjar script to any published theme without the need of editing the theme directly. Works great for those that don't have development resources, don't want to edit their theme, or those that change published themes consistently. This application does NOT edit your theme in anyway.

Why Hotjar? It is a new and easy way to truly understand your web and mobile site visitors.

  • Heatmaps: Visualize behavior – Understand what users want, care about and do on your site by visually representing their clicks, taps and scrolling behavior – which are the strongest indicators of visitor motivation and desire.
  • Visitor Recordings: See what your users see – Eliminate guesswork with Recordings of real visitor behavior on your site. By seeing your visitor’s clicks, taps and mouse movements you can identify usability issues on the fly and issues they encounter.
  • Conversion Funnels: Where are your visitors dropping off? – Find the biggest opportunities for improvement and testing by identifying on which page and at which step most visitors are leaving your site.
  • Form Analysis: How are your forms used? – Improve online form completion rates by discovering which fields take too long to fill, which are left blank, and why your visitors abandon your form and page.
  • Feedback Polls: Understand the reasons behind behavior – Improving the performance and experience of your website starts with understanding what your visitors want and what's preventing them from achieving it. Target questions to specific visitors anywhere on your web and mobile site.
  • Instant Feedback: Instant visual feedback – Give your visitors an easy way to leave instant visual feedback on your website or app. See what people love and hate, identify issues, and find opportunities for growth.
  • Surveys: Get to know your audience better – Build your own responsive surveys using an easy editor. Collect responses in real-time from any device. Distribute your surveys using web links, emails or invite your visitors just before they abandon your site to uncover their objections or concerns.

A Hotjar account is required.

The monthly charge of this app is in no way associated with a Hotjar. Any charges for usage of the Hotjar service will be through your Hotjar account.

集成

  • Hotjar

查看应用的实际效果

了解应用在示例商店中的工作方式。

查看示例商店

媒体图库

支持

定价 7 天免费试用

可能收取 外部费用。这些费用由外部提供商收取,不会显示在您的 Shopify 发票上。

$0.99/月

* 所有费用均以USD结算。
** 经常性费用(包括每月费用或基于使用情况的费用)每 30 天收取一次。

3.9 评分

整体评分反映了应用的当前状态。其中考虑了所有应用评论,但会优先考虑最新评论。

  • 5 评分
    79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4 评分
    5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3 评分
    0% 的评分是 3 星
    (0)
  • 2 评分
    3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1 评分
    13% 的评分是 1 星

最新评论

A’Lei Beauty

i had the original app last year when i first launched then deleted it as it started charging me . re-downloaded this year but its not giving me access to recordings via shopify. where is the app?

Zing Vibes

This app is only showing our technical teams previews of our store, or 3rd parties technical support. Not one recording of a customers' visit.

开发人员回复

2021年2月15日

Hello, sorry to hear you are not seeing any recordings using HotJar. As stated in our description, our application only supports the installation of Hotjar across all themes in a storefront without theme editing required.

For any questions or issue on Hotjar service itself, such as session recording, please reach out to Hotjar directly at Hotjar.com

Limeapple

We installed the app and have contacted support 3 times by emailing them over the last 10 days and no one has gotten back to us yet. Terrible support. Can someone please get back to us. We have been emailing apps@dualsided.com that is listed as the contact email on the download app page. I just forwarded them to the email you provided below.

开发人员回复

2020年12月19日

Hi, sorry to hear this but we don’t seem to have a single email from your shop. Are you emails us at app-support@dualsided.con? If not, please do so and we can help with whatever questions you have.