Rezensionen (327)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Mai 2024

I've tried most dropshippers and not just the apps. From Oberlo to CJDropshipping and Spocket, I think HyperSKU is the best. Shipping times are great and so are the agents. They basically offer everything a dropshipper needs and it doesn't cost you anything. You only pay if you don't sell so you can easily scale.

WhatNaturalsLove.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2024

Hi WhatNaturalsLove.com,

Thank you for your in-depth review! We appreciate you comparing HyperSKU to other dropshipping options like Oberlo, CJdropshipping, and Spocket. We're thrilled to hear you consider us the best.

Great shipping times and exceptional agents are key components of our service. We strive to offer everything a dropshipper needs with a pay-as-you-sell model for easy scaling.

We appreciate your feedback and welcome you to share any suggestions for improvement in the future.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

5. Juni 2024

Love working with HyperSKU! Been working with them for over a year now, very consistent and easy to work with. Thanks to the team Suki, Kaka, Bonnie, Aurora, Helen. They work really hard and really try to cater to our needs even when its difficult. One of the best sourcing agents out there!

Cushiewear
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
9 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

I cannot praise HyperSku enough for their exceptional service and dedication to their customers! From start to finish, my experience with them has been nothing short of fantastic.

The team at HyperSku went above and beyond to ensure that my orders were processed efficiently and accurately. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence truly sets them apart.

What impressed me the most was their quick support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was always there to provide prompt and helpful responses. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist made me feel valued as a customer.

Thanks to HyperSku, I can confidently say that my fulfillment needs are in good hands. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient fulfillment partner.

Keep up the excellent work, HyperSku team! Especially Yvonne and her team members ~Helen Kuo, Monica, and Estelle.

Crazy Productz
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Hi Crazy Productz,

Your enthusiastic review is truly appreciated! Thank you for highlighting everything from your fantastic experience to the exceptional service and dedication of our team.

We're thrilled to hear the HyperSKU team went above and beyond to ensure efficient and accurate order processing. Our commitment to detail and excellence is what we aim for.

The responsiveness of our support team is a key focus for us. Knowing they were always there to provide prompt and helpful answers whenever you needed assistance is very encouraging. We value you as a customer, and your feedback confirms that.

Thanks to your kind words, Yvonne, Helen Kuo, Monica, and Estelle will all be recognized for their contributions to your positive experience. We appreciate you trusting HyperSKU with your fulfillment needs.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

30. März 2024

I was hesistant to work with hypersku at first but Jayden from the sales team was very persistent in getting me to work with them and I am glad he was because they have been a pleasure to work with. I have also been working with Alex who has been fufilling my orders and is able to keep up with volume. I have nothing bad to say about this company and look forward wo working with them long term and gorwing my business

Femvaults
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Hi Femvaults,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We understand that starting with a new dropshipping partner can be hesitant, and we're glad Jayden's persistence paid off. It's fantastic to hear that you've found both our sales team and fulfillment services to be a pleasure to work with, especially Alex's ability to handle your order volume.

We're committed to providing a seamless experience, and we look forward to a long-term partnership that helps your business grow!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

9. Juni 2024

I highly recommend HyperSKU - PRO Dropshipping for anyone involved in e-commerce. This app has significantly streamlined my dropshipping process, allowing me to manage orders and inventory efficiently. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it suitable for both beginners and experienced sellers.

One of the standout features is the seamless integration with my online store, which has saved me a lot of time. The customer support team is also exceptional, providing prompt and helpful responses to any queries I've had.

Overall, HyperSKU - PRO Dropshipping has enhanced my business operations, and I would suggest it to anyone looking to optimize their dropshipping workflow.

La Vitrine Fashion
Israel
4 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

It's a pleasure to work together with HyperSKU, the contact is really good and fast. I'm working together with 4 persones to fulfill my orders and their service exceptional and they have dedication and understanding for their customers. My orders get processed really fast and good, I recommend HyperSKU! Even when there's a problem, they always know a way to fix it.

Dikaro
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Hi Dikaro,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our contact fast, responsive, and dedicated to exceptional service. At HyperSKU, we prioritize smooth communication and understanding customer needs.

It's wonderful to hear that your orders are processed quickly and efficiently. We appreciate you highlighting that even when issues arise, our team finds solutions. Thank you for recommending HyperSKU!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

10. April 2024

I have been using HyperSKU for a few months now and shout out to Fiona for making my life so much easier with sourcing products and getting the best prices. Hopefully we can build on this to build my brand and subsequent brands in the future. Thanks again ;)

Moodco
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Hi Moodco,

A shout out to Fiona for making your life easier – we love to hear that! Thank you for your positive review.

Fiona's expertise in product sourcing and finding the best prices is a valuable asset to our team, and we appreciate you acknowledging her contribution. We look forward to partnering with you on building your brand and future endeavors.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

28. Mai 2024

A few months using hypersku now and it makes my life easier. Hopefully we can build on this to build my brand and subsequent brands in the future.

Miniboy
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2024

Hi Miniboy,

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear HyperSKU is making your life easier. That's exactly what we aim to do for our customers.

We're excited about the possibility of partnering with you to build your brand and future brands. HyperSKU can provide the support and resources you need to succeed.

We value your feedback and welcome you to reach out if you have any suggestions for improvement.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

16. April 2024

Highly recommend,
working collaboratively,
excellent support,
respectfully,
very nice,
Very fast shipping times,
work with money honestly,
I recommend doing business with them.

VOLLYX
Israel
10 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Hi VOLLYX,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your positive feedback on our collaborative approach, excellent support, fast shipping practices, and honest business dealings. It means a lot to us!

We look forward to a continued successful partnership.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

15. April 2024

We have been working satisfactorily with Hypersku for over a year now. Our contact person Fiona is helpful, responds promptly, and efficiently matches the right products with good customer service! Thank you

Bivakshop
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Hi Bivakshop,

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear you've been working satisfactorily with HyperSKU for over a year.

Thank you for highlighting Fiona's excellent service!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team