Rezensionen (322)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Mai 2024

not that many products, very slow loading, delivery fee is super expensive

Frosted House
Bulgarien
12 minuten mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2024

Hi Frosted House,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration you've experienced. We understand how important these factors are for your business, and we want to assure you that we're here to help.

【How We Can Help】

We've already notified one of our dedicated agents to reach out to you directly. They can work with you to:

- Find the specific products you're looking for.
- Explore the full range of delivery options and identify the most cost-effective solution for your needs.
- Answer any questions you may have about our platform or services.

If you haven't received a message from our agent yet, please don't hesitate to reach out directly to our support team at support@etailerhub.com.

We value your business and your feedback. We're committed to continuously improving our platform and services to ensure a smooth and successful experience for all our customers.

Sincerely,
The HyperSKU Team

13. Dezember 2023

This was by far my worst business decision yet. I'm fairly new to dropshipping, but not business and the way these people do business is super shady. I ordered products over a month ago that I never received, because THEY shipped it in an oversized box and it was returned to sender. Rookie mistake for a so-called logistics company and then refused to refund me or express ship it. They simply stated "it will get there eventually". I requested simple things from my agent Bonnie that would take days and her response was simply "we're busy". When I asked to speak to someone in management, she said that "management doesn't speak to customers". Immediately severed all ties after that. I lost thousands in photoshoot and product purchases because of their lack of customer support. People can say what they want about CJ, but what took Bonnie two weeks to achieve for me CJ accomplished in an hour and a half. If you want real success, stay away from this place.

The Side Chick Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

Dear The Side Chick Shop,

We sincerely apologize for the challenges you've faced, and we appreciate your candid feedback. It's disheartening to hear about your negative experience, and we understand the impact it has had on your business.

We take your concerns seriously, and we're committed to addressing them promptly. Our team is conducting a thorough investigation into the issues you've raised, particularly the shipping complications and the communication delays with your agent.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your business and are committed to earning back your trust.

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

4. Dezember 2023

The worst customer support! Delays with shipments. Unexpected returns. Unprofessional team. Don't recommend to use this service

TOYMAKES
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Februar 2024

Responsive and communicative. At first had some struggles and growing pains but amazing service. Very responsive. Very helpful. Help find and source anything you need as well as customizing products. You name it. Shipping is also done deceptively quickly, which is very crucial and keeps customers happy. Jiana is my Agent and she is working hard and doing her best.

Ever since Jiana is not personally involved anymore things have slowed down considerably. Wrong shipping costs and wrong shipping weight and wrong item sourcing. An extra wait time of 1-2 weeks for orders because of sloppy work means that I cannot recommend this to anyone.

Edit: no variants mapping and severely unfreindly and unhelpful service.

Soul Snatch Store
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 3. November 2022

Hi Soul Snatch Store, we appreciate your updated feedback! Our team will look into your case and your assigned agent will also reach out to you immediately. Please kindly share more details and we will try our best to find a better solution to suit your needs. Hope you have a lovely day. Thank you for your time! - Victoria from HyperSKU

Bearbeitet am 28. August 2020

PURE SCAM - READ

If you expect that they have a fair return policy for any defective item that you purchase from them, you are very WRONG. They only offer 5 days! to request a refund after the delivery day. And even worse, after you make the refund request, they only give you 2 days in order you provide evidence (a picture) of the defective item.

Good luck contacting your client and asking him/her for a picture of the defective product in just 2 days. 90% of the clients will contact you about a defective item after this ABUSIVE deadline. Imagine that you cannot claim a legit refund for a defective $35 product just because your client did not contact you in 5 days. What a joke.

-- Read their return policy! --

How to Request Refund or Reshipment
Sellers must send the refund or reshipment request within 5 days of the order marked as delivered according to tracking code.

HyperSKU will check your request and will issue refund or arrange reshipment, if the proofs are valid. During the process, HyperSKU might ask for more information and seller should provide it within two business days.

Gadbe™
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 31. August 2020

Hi Gadbe, I'm sorry to hear what you've experienced with refund/reshipment. We suggest you set up a reasonable customer service policy with customers so to avoid abuse. If your customer could provide valid proof within 5 days, or even within 7 days (count in the 2 extra days after we heard from you the first time), we are happy to offer you return or reshipment. Wish you best of success!-Annabel from HyperSKU

22. März 2023

Worst app ever !! bad customer service !! processing time is so slow !! shipping never arrive in time ! orders got cancelled always ! if you want to ruin your business download it !

area043™
Italien
5 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 22. März 2023

Ciao area043™,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our processing and shipping time, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We take all feedback seriously and have already taken steps to address your concerns. Our processing time has been shortened to just 2 days, and our warehouse now operates 6 days a week to ensure your orders are shipped as quickly as possible. We also offer exclusive aftersales service to support orders with a shipping time of over 30 days, and if your order ever falls outside of these shipping times, you'll be eligible for a full refund. You can find more information on our return policy here: https://support.hypersku.com/en/articles/6765770-hypersku-return-policy-can-i-refund-reship-or-return-hypersku-orders.

We're committed to improving our system and services, and your feedback will help us to do just that. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. In the meantime, we wish you all the best with your business journey!
Have a lovely day : )

Victoria From HyperSKU

27. Juni 2020

This is by far the WORST dropshipping service! I thought I would try this service and I have had problem after problem. First I had 1 test order that I paid extra for to have the 10-15 day shipping. Not only did it take them 7 days just to ship the item, but I still haven't received it and its been 40 days!! The Aliexpress sourcing is terrible they only sourced 4 out of 10 products correctly. The other 6 products were not what I wanted sourced on Aliexpress. I currently have 3 items that have been sitting in 'sourcing in process' for 10 days! You will lose business if you use this App. I'm warning people so they don't lose money, customers, and time!

Kulture Kase
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2020

Hi KultureKase, We are sorry for what you’ve encountered. Here at HyperSKU we strive to help sellers success with hassle-free sourcing and fulfillment experience, and we promise to keep transparent communication during whole process. I understand from the sales consultant who takes care of your account that there might be some miscommunications. For example, one of your products is a print-on-demand product and requires MOQ (minimum order quantity), and seems the explanation wasn’t to your satisfaction.
As for your test order to Canada, due to the local shipping delay, it takes longer than usual. You might find the service alert on Canada Post too. We feel frustrated about the situation too and please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Most importantly, please don’t hesitate to contact your dedicated account manager if you have further question. We would like to solve all issue for you and we sincerely wish you the best in dropshipping business. – Annabel from HyperSKU

25. April 2021

It wont import my products or anything from my store after i connected it, the sourcing page is down, it's like its a blank website that doesnt even work, I really wanted to use this, if someone can help me and show me that this is legit then i will definitely change my mind

Urban Traveler
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2021

Hi Urban Traveler, our apologies that you had unpleasant experience with HyperSKU's interface. I believe there were network issues as the system has been working just fine for our other clients. Please go to our website https://www.hypersku.com and start a chat with your dedicated Sales Consultant, and they will be more than happy to walk you through the process. Don't hesitate to contact us if any question! -Annabel from HyperSKU

9. Juni 2022

I tried this app/service and placed a sample order just to see how they would perform. The order arrived in good shape, but nowhere near the 5-8 business days as they promised. I get constant communication from Howard, my agent, which is great, but he was unable to resolve the couple of issues I voiced, which were very high shipping prices and an item that I am unable to delete from my store (an item which did not import correctly so it's not actually in my store). All in all, the app is ok, but not the most user-friendly interface, a lot of items are listed in non-English languages so it can be a little difficult to see names and descriptions. I'm gonna go back to using my other dropship app (DropshipMan).

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 18. August 2022

Hello Knickknack, thank you so much for taking your time and leaving us the review; we feel sincerely sorry for letting you down.
Our team has been working on bringing more shipping choices to offer stable&fast delivery services for our clients.
Now we've shortened the processing time to 2 days, and the warehouse works 6days a week to ensure all the parcels get shipping ASAP.
And thanks again for your feedback while using our app; we believe that would help us to grow better in the future.
The team will definitely keep improving our system and services.
We hope someday in the future to meet you again!
And we wish you all the best with your business journey!

Bearbeitet am 14. August 2020

Hello, based on your response this is my updated review. ok, I will give this that your platform might not be 100% when it comes to inventory because of the large stock which btw is highly unreliable because we cant keep refunding our customers. But I guess that's a hazard for dropshipping.
When it comes to contacting your helpdesk/staff its a nightmare. I had asked a question on Aug 09 and then followed up on Aug 10 but to date, I haven't got any response. I have asked a couple of other questions regarding your products and platform but still no response. The question they responded to was in the initial state and now they don't even bother. I can see that they are active on chat but no response. You can check my conversation history and you will know what I mean. Customer service is key for your business model but unfortunately, you do not have that in your platform.
____________________________________________________________________________________________

I am not sure what is with all the positive reviews, I am in the process of launching my store and I ran into 2 major issues and I am glad this happened before I went live.

AliExpress smart sourcing – Once I received a quote in “Quote Created” I contacted Hpyersku team on chat and asked them how to move it to my import list since there was no option. Wrote to them twice in 2 days period and still no reply.

Products Not Available/ Refund – Was all in with Hypersku, added a couple of products in my store. Then I thought to have a trial run just to be sure. Placed an order for 2 products on Aug 10 and on the 11th I noticed the status of my order was “refunded”. keep in mind I did not receive any notification/email. I contacted their team regarding this issue and she told me that “the products in the public catalogue is dynamic and huge so for outdated products we don’t update them, proactively”.. I asked her “what/which catalogue do you have control and inventory on” and then there was no reply.

I haven’t started my store yet and this is what’s happening, lack of communication, information and seems like highly unreliable stock inventory. For all the other business owners, I would think 10 times before adding any products in your store if this is how they run their sourcing.

Angels Kart
Kanada
28 tage mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 13. August 2020

Hi Angels Kart, thanks for taking time to leave a review. HyperSKU do keep a huge online catalog for your choice. Seems you might misunderstood our business model. The dropshipping model we follow is that we purchase products after receiving payments from sellers, and there's possibilities that the products run out of stock/become unavailable.
HyperSKU also provides warehouse service so dropshippers can keep a stock for their winning products.
Our team is always online ready to help and we invite you to ask any questions you might have. Hope we see you soon again!
-Annabel from HyperSKU