Rezensionen (376)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 10. Juni 2021

This app is poor, I requested them to source a bracelet for me, that was agreed, i then went to pay via PayPal my money was taken then 6 days later i was refunded with no explanation, i have now disappointed my customer having to cancel with them. Don't waste your time with this app, i can think of better alternatives.

The Charming Jewellery Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 tage mit der App
3. Januar 2023

Terrible support. Order never arrived and did not get refunded yet even though I requested almost 2 weeks ago.

Your Vanity
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2023

Hi Your Vanity, we appreciate your valuable feedback!

We want you to know that we heard you, and we will try our best in assisting with your inquiries. HyperSKU offers a comprehensive aftersale policy that clearly states, any long shipping orders exceeding 30 days are eligible for a refund. https://support.hypersku.com/en/articles/6765770-hypersku-return-policy-can-i-refund-reship-or-return-hypersku-orders If you qualify for any of the situations mentioned in the policy, feel free to discuss them with your dedicated agent for further aftersale solutions. Thank you for your time! - Victoria from HyperSKU

14. April 2020

We installed this app to allow possible matches with our supplier products when they are sold out and for quick shipping times as they promise you. However the very first product we requested to source which was available and purchased ended up not being available. We were later told they couldn't source 1 item at a time and wanted 500 MOQ (minimum order quantity) which is ridiculous since that's for Wholesalers. We were able to find another Source supplier who could match our sold out product within an hour without a 'MOQ' with better cost and matching shipping times.
The representative (Shawn) was quite rude and slow to reply and wouldn't process the refund til 2 days later when we were promised we would be refunded on the same day. From our own recent experience, we wouldn't recommend HyperSKU at all as they did not deliver on their promise, poor customer service slow to cancel and refund when they didn't even have the item in stock as advertised.

WickyDeez
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 16. April 2020

Hi WickyDeez,
I’m sorry that you had unpleasant experience. We see that you were looking for N95 masks without MOQ and had questions about HyperSKU’s features. HyperSKU App does have listing feature, but it is more about sourcing and fulfilling; we help dropshippers to source products from factories. And we fully trust sellers on the creative side of listing descriptions and image editings! Majority of products don’t have MOQ while some do. In this case N95 masks as the price is dynamic and we’d like to keep transparency with our customers.
Our consultant Shawn promised to refund your order within that day, and submit your refund request to our internal team immediately. And as you might know, there’s process and payment system takes time, so you couldn’t see the refund done right after Shawn replied you.
I fully understand this is an unpleasant experience for you, and appreciate you taking time writing this down. we will work on communication to prevent misunderstanding in the future.

We wish you all the best and would like to work with you again! - Annabel from HyperSKU

Bearbeitet am 16. April 2021

It’s just blank for the most part but the few times something showed up, It wouldn’t let me search for anything. It’s like it’s a fake app. Useless. I’m really bummed out because it seems like if this app were real it would be really cool.

Moonshade Products Sunglasses
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
etailerhub hat geantwortet 22. April 2021

Hi Moonshade Products Sunglasses, our apologies that you had a unpleasant experience with HyperSKU's searching feature. Sounds like there were network issues and may we ask you kindly to login and try again? With your HyperSKU account you can submit sourcing requests and our staff will source the products for you, directly from factories. You will be able to view product details and manage orders at ease. Don't hesitate to contact us if any question! -Annabel from HyperSKU

9. Februar 2022

Do not install this. This app is a scam it won't allow me to uninstall till I give them my address in file. Plus everything on the app is just a copy of aliexpress with scam vendor in china

Flashy Daisy Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App