Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2024

Embarking on the journey of utilizing HyperSKU for my company, Zanala, has been an absolute game-changer. At the heart of this transformative experience was Fiona, who not only facilitated a smooth onboarding process but also became an indispensable guide in navigating the intricacies of eCommerce.

*Service Excellence:*
Navigating the HyperSKU system with Fiona's assistance felt like having a dedicated ally in my team. Her personalized approach to addressing my concerns and providing tailored solutions underscored a level of service that goes beyond the ordinary. Fiona's commitment to Zanala's success was palpable, making the entire experience not just transactional but genuinely collaborative.

*HyperSKU System:*
As the founder of Zanala, I was particularly impressed by the intuitive design and user-friendly interface of the HyperSKU system. Fiona took the time to understand the unique needs of my business and shared invaluable insights on how to leverage the platform effectively. The result was a seamless integration of the HyperSKU system into Zanala's operations, enhancing our efficiency in product sourcing, order fulfillment, and inventory management.

*Customer Service Excellence:*
Fiona's dedication to Zanala's success was not just limited to technical aspects. Her responsiveness and willingness to share her expertise made her an integral part of my team. It's rare to find someone who approaches customer service with such a personal touch, and Fiona's efforts have undoubtedly elevated the Zanala experience.

*Shipping Time:*
In the dynamic world of eCommerce, meeting customer expectations on shipping time is paramount. HyperSKU's efficient shipping process, coupled with Fiona's proactive communication, ensured that Zanala's customers received their orders promptly. This level of reliability and commitment to timely deliveries reflects positively on Zanala's brand image.

*Other Advantages:*
Zanala's partnership with HyperSKU has proven to be a strategic move, given the platform's versatility and reliability. Fiona not only facilitated the integration but also shared insights on how Zanala could make the most of HyperSKU's features. The transparency in pricing and rigorous quality control measures align with Zanala's commitment to providing customers with a seamless and trustworthy shopping experience.

*Fiona's Speedy WhatsApp Responses:*
On a personal note, Fiona's availability on WhatsApp has been a game-changer for Zanala . Her swift responses, even during urgent situations, have demonstrated a level of dedication that goes beyond standard customer service. Knowing that Fiona is just a message away adds a personal touch to the professional relationship, making Zanala feel like a priority in HyperSKU's ecosystem.

In essence, Zanala's journey with HyperSKU has been a collaborative and personalized experience, thanks to Fiona's unwavering support. From refining our operations to addressing day-to-day concerns, Fiona has played a crucial role in Zanala's growth within the eCommerce landscape. The combination of HyperSKU's robust platform and Fiona's exceptional service has truly set a new standard for what a partnership in eCommerce can achieve.

Zanala
Países Baixos
9 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Zanala,

First of all, we truly appreciate the time and effort you invested in sharing your detailed and positive experience with HyperSKU.

It's heartening to know that our collaborative and personalized approach, coupled with Fiona's exceptional service, has contributed to Zanala's growth and success. We're committed to maintaining this high standard and look forward to continuing this transformative partnership.

If there's ever anything you need, feel free to reach out. Here's to more milestones with Zanala and HyperSKU! 🌟

Best Regards,

HyperSKU Team

29 de dezembro de 2023

The communication, support, and convenience Hypersku provides is top-tier compared to any dropshipping supplier I have used. I very rarely have a customer who doesn't like the quality of the product HyperSku provides. Their website and app is easy to navigate and use. I highly recommend HyperSku if you want to have a successful running business.

The Jolly Bodies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi The Jolly Bodies,

We're truly honored to receive your commendation! 🌟 Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with HyperSKU.

It's wonderful to know that our communication, support, and overall convenience stand out as top-tier compared to your previous experiences with other dropshipping suppliers. Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is a testament to our commitment to providing excellence.

Thank you for choosing HyperSKU, and we look forward to supporting your continued success.

Best regards,

29 de dezembro de 2023

Lizzie at Hypersku is a hard worker and is always there for us when we need changes or help. She deserve a BIG Raise for how hard she works. Thank you Lizzie for everything you do for us!!! I highly recommend Hypersku and working with Lizzie as your agent at Hypersku.

happiestgiftplace
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi happiestgiftplace,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We truly value your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with HyperSKU. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, efficient communication, and reliable order fulfillment.

We appreciate your trust in us and are here to support your business every step of the way. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing HyperSKU!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

20 de dezembro de 2023

This dropshipping app is very easy to use and you can source products that may not be available yet in their catalogue. Customer Services is quick to respond and very helpful. Happy with this app so far!

Otakumise
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Otakumise,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with HyperSKU and our team members.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to delivering top-notch service. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in us!

Best regards,
HyperSKU Team

22 de dezembro de 2023

I recently switched to HyperSKU and I have had only the best experience. As soon as I joined I was messaged by Hilary, an agent who works with HyperSKU. Hilary made it easy for me to figure out how to use the platform and even helped me design my own custom bags, boxes and thank you cards for my business. She has helped me so much and continues to help me. Would highly recommend using this app.

RARE JEWELRY™
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Rare Jewelry,

We're truly honored to receive your commendation! 🌟 Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with HyperSKU.

It's wonderful to know that our communication, support, and overall convenience stand out as top-tier compared to your previous experiences with other dropshipping suppliers. Your satisfaction with the quality of our products is a testament to our commitment to providing excellence.

Thank you for choosing HyperSKU, and we look forward to supporting your continued success.

Best regards,
HyperSKU Team

6 de dezembro de 2023

Guys.. listen.

I can't THANK HyperSKU enough for their EXTREMELY INSANE support system. It's an absolutely NO BRAINER for those who are on the fence. Everything is such a breeze, it's what I've been looking for all these years running my store. Never have I had such a close relationship with an agent, I'm even proud to call him my very own partner agent!

Every step of the journey using HyperSKU has always been smooth, never sighed even once ever since I gotten it. Just imagine that!

I wish I can hug every single on of you guys from HyperSKU, extremely STOKED with the impeccable service!

My ecstatic feelings towards HyperSKU feels 100% SURREAL, but I assure you that they will LITERALLY make dreams come true.

Kangaroo Buddy
Singapura
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Kangaroo Buddy,

Your enthusiastic feedback has truly made our day! 🌟 We are sincerely grateful for your kind words and thrilled to know that HyperSKU has exceeded your expectations.

Building close relationships with our partners is at the core of what we do, and we're delighted to be considered your "very own partner agent." It's heartening to hear that every step of your journey with HyperSKU has been smooth and seamless. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're committed to maintaining this standard of service.

Thank you for being a valued member of the HyperSKU family. We look forward to many more years of collaboration and shared achievements.

Warm regards,

2 de fevereiro de 2024

really appreciate the service and the quick response about everything that i asked, and the automations of the app is perfect.

Euphoria
Israel
7 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Euphoria,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our service and quick responses. Our team works hard to ensure seamless automation, and it's fantastic to know that it's working perfectly for you.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime.

HyperSKU Team

29 de dezembro de 2023

In my recent collaboration with HyperSKU, I've not only experienced outstanding service but also found exceptional value, making them stand out among supplier platforms. While Grace and Bonnie have been stellar contributors to the team, HyperSKU as a whole has consistently exceeded expectations.

Grace's meticulous attention to detail has been instrumental in ensuring the smooth processing of my orders, showcasing a commitment to customer satisfaction that goes above and beyond. Bonnie's professionalism and in-depth product knowledge have been invaluable, expediting decision-making and enhancing the overall reliability of HyperSKU as a supplier.

Beyond the individual contributions of Grace and Bonnie, the entire HyperSKU team operates with a customer-centric mindset. Transparent and reliable communication throughout the entire process reflects HyperSKU's commitment to fostering strong and dependable partnerships.

What truly sets HyperSKU apart is not just their exceptional team but also their unbeatable prices compared to other supplier platforms. The consistent accuracy of their product listings and the efficiency of their order fulfillment process underscore their dedication to providing maximum value for their clients.

Moreover, HyperSKU's commitment to innovation and adaptability has been evident throughout our partnership. They not only offer top-notch service but also stay ahead of industry trends, showcasing their commitment to being a true partner in the growth and success of their clients' businesses.

In conclusion, my experience with HyperSKU has been overwhelmingly positive, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to any business seeking a reliable, customer-focused supplier with unbeatable prices. While Grace and Bonnie exemplify the high standards set by HyperSKU, it's the collective dedication of the entire team and the company's commitment to quality, innovation, and affordability that make them an outstanding choice for businesses looking to thrive in a competitive market.

Zephira
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Zephira,

We are truly humbled by your comprehensive and glowing review of your recent collaboration with HyperSKU! 🌟 Your words are a testament to our commitment to providing exceptional service and value.

Thank you for recommending HyperSKU wholeheartedly, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

Best regards,

HyperSKU Team 🚀

27 de dezembro de 2023

I would definitely recommend HyperSKU. They are very professional and have a user friendly interface which makes managing your orders easy. The support staff they have on hand are great and genuinely care for your business. My point of contact is Ariel, she has been great in assisting me and ensuring the best products have been sourced for my store. I am very happy I made the switch from my previous supplier.

Bits 4 Pets
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Bits 4 Pets,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with HyperSKU and our team members. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to delivering top-notch service.

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in us!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team

28 de dezembro de 2023

Been very happy with HyperSKU so far, especially as my agent Ariel managed to find a product that I had been wanting for some time and other suppliers had failed to find.

Homely Adventures
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
etailerhub deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Hi Homely Adventures,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We truly value your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with HyperSKU. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent service, efficient communication, and reliable order fulfillment.

We appreciate your trust in us and are here to support your business every step of the way. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.
Thanks again for choosing HyperSKU!

Best Regards,
HyperSKU Team