Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 april 2023

We absolutely love using this app and it makes it really easy to structure our pages without using any coding. Best of all, their customer support has been excellent and were eager to help with any issues we encountered!

Skyler Mattress
Hongkong SAR van China
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
28 augustus 2018

I never write any reviews but if I could give 10 stars to this app and their customer service I would.
Anytime I have an issue they fix it and answer so fast. I wanted to modify specific things on the website and they helped me modify the code. They even fixed bugs from other apps that were interfering with their codes. Jeff and Toby are PHENOMENAL !!!! And the app is super intuitive. Thank you for everything

Atelier Edenly
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
10 januari 2017

A great page building app - allows for great flexibility and focused on SEO and Page Speed. Support has been great. Love that you can use this for product pages (creates the super page effect at the bottom that you see on Amazon) - https://goo.gl/zKfOFG

We started with Page Studio but moved to this and we are very happy with our decision.

Instant Teas
Canada
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
20 april 2017

AMAZING, this is greatest app I ever install to my store. It's doing an amazing job even if I have the multi-lingo app install.

Best customer service ever, Toby just setup my theme real quick and explain me how to use it with my translator app.

I will recommend this app to every body who want to creat assle free landing page

Ag Vet
Canada
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
8 juli 2020

This app is great - simple to use and produces great results, but the customer support is the thing that really stands out. I ran into a minor glitch and the Hypervisual team was responsive and clear and helped me fix everything quickly.

Dissent Pins
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
15 september 2020

An amazing content creator, are there more complex and in-depth page builders out there? of course! but I still keep coming back to Hypervisual because it is designed for what you actually need not gimmicks, You can create pages very quickly, the layout and controls are brilliant and their support is second to none. Like all good design when you initially add Hypervisual it seems quite basic however the more you use it you realise it can create very different pages and fit the content around your website and products perfectly. Highly recommended!

NewMed Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 24 september 2020

If you're reading this and "considering" using this app - GET IT! It is 100% the BEST APP on Shopify! Read on to see why: 1) It is now the app we spend the most $ on for our site, and it has easily increased our sales MANY, MANY times ROI. We are on the most expensive plan and cannot believe how much value we get out of it. 2) Our pages are incredibly better than without the app. I actually wanted specific unique customisations done and these guys did it for me completely free during my trial. Now our pages are amazing. They WILL go above and beyond for you! 3) But the customer support - OMG...ridiculously great. 5 Stars just for this alone. It's like having the owners of the app in our pockets, texting back and forth immediately, I actually have no idea how they can respond so quick. But they do, and they really solve stuff for us. I'm quite a newbie and needed those quick responses early, and felt bad about the constant messages, but whoa - these guys solved every single issue I had and I just cannot thank them enough. Try the app.. Give it real go and actually put effort in - you will see the exact same results we have!

Bath Box
Australië
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Sunset + Lincoln heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2019

😊

I don't know what to say -- apart from thank you, so kind!

16 februari 2021

I been using "Hypervisual Page Builder" about more then a year now. I find this page builder very easy to used compare to other apps i install, it just very simple to build a page. The support team is awesome and help me with evey thing i need. Thank you

MoodyCase
Canada
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
28 november 2016

Amazing app + support. Nice interface & features, easy to design nice landing pages. Much better than other landing page builders.

Support is ridiculously good.

Thanks for all your help Toby.

Danielburfordfitness
Australië
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
9 mei 2017

I can't say enough good things about Hypervisual as an app and company. I've used both Shogun and Page, and I'm confident Hypervisual is THE BEST. Essential app for non-developers. Its plug-and-play is on-point and it offers the most diversity for features and design options. Their team is extremely helpful and constantly working on new features. Works really well on mobile and with your theme. 5 Stars // A+

Sharkbanzusa
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app