Arvostelut (379)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. toukokuu 2024

Good service, assistance is available and quick to respond to all needs. I would absolutely recommend it.

Susil Edizioni
Italia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 23. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Providing quick assistance and being responsive to your needs is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help.

17. huhtikuu 2024

Awesome app, very helpful staff.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that our staff was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

30. huhtikuu 2024

had an issue setting up and customer service reached out FAST to resolve which I really liked since that type of customer care is rare these days. also love the pricing. very affordable.

The Fempreneur Agency
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
8. maaliskuu 2024

Great customer support

U-Earth Store
Italia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 10. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for your review and ratings!

12. helmikuu 2024

Simple app and also very helpful support.

Martinson Manufacturing
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

22. helmikuu 2024

Great and fast customer service! Very helpful. App works amazing .

MassamiCollectionllc
Yhdysvallat
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 26. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your good review and ratings!

12. tammikuu 2024

great app! great support!

Scent Split
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 13. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your feedback is much appreciated and helps us to improve.

23. tammikuu 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 24. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

30. tammikuu 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Tanska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Centous Solutions vastasi 31. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

10. toukokuu 2018

Great support as we needed terms and conditions checkbox for an pharmacy website where customers have to accept terms before checkout, team was very helpful to implement these for us in the needed places as this was required by our banking partners for operating online pharmacy.

Onlinechemistnz
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä