Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 mei 2024

Good service, assistance is available and quick to respond to all needs. I would absolutely recommend it.

Susil Edizioni
Italië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Providing quick assistance and being responsive to your needs is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help.

30 april 2024

had an issue setting up and customer service reached out FAST to resolve which I really liked since that type of customer care is rare these days. also love the pricing. very affordable.

The Fempreneur Agency
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
23 januari 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 24 januari 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

17 april 2024

Awesome app, very helpful staff.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that our staff was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

22 februari 2024

Great and fast customer service! Very helpful. App works amazing .

MassamiCollectionllc
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your good review and ratings!

12 februari 2024

Simple app and also very helpful support.

Martinson Manufacturing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 19 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

30 januari 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Denemarken
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 31 januari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

8 maart 2024

Great customer support

U-Earth Store
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 10 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your review and ratings!

29 november 2023

The possibilities for customization were quite limited (for you as a user), but the service sure made up for this. Very fast replies and every inquiry was met and fulfilled. Super customer service and I can surely recommend them.

Nordic Siesta
Denemarken
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 december 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are always available to assist you with any queries you may have regarding our app.

12 januari 2024

great app! great support!

Scent Split
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Centous Solutions heeft geantwoord 13 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your feedback is much appreciated and helps us to improve.