iWish: Wishlist , 226 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2024

Wishlist app is just what we need for customers (and us) to keep track of items they want to purchase in the future. The team was also quickly attentive to make customizations and edits to the look and feel.

Affliction Clothing
Estados Unidos
About 7 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 27 de fevereiro de 2024

I used the app for a year and it was good...my usage was not sufficient so I had to uninstall after almost 12 months..but app worked well..only thing is during uninstallation, you need their support for clean exit...they have been helpful.

Kiddale123
Índia
11 months usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2024

This app is great! Their support team quickly helped us implement the app on our site and it looks great. It blends in so nicely with the rest of our site! The cost is also very reasonable compared to the other apps we were looking at.

The Red Wagon
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2024

The customer service is so nice and fast.

Honey Wardrobe
China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2024

I was looking to add a favorites feature to my Shopify store. I took a look at all of the possible options and iWish stood out for its extremely reasonable pricing model and excellent reviews. Avinash has been absolutely stellar customizing and tweaking the app to work exactly as I wanted it to. He has definitely provided 5 star customer service no matter how many times I asked for modifications, and it was many! Ultimately the app is functioning exactly as I had envisioned a favorites feature on my site should.

Mug Barista
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

Great app, great support. Can't beat the price either. Love this!

What a Crock Meals
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2024

So far so good (I am using the app for a couple of days now). Quick and good help with the configuration and some minor adjustments.

Lottta
Países Baixos
3 days usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

We like wishlist so much and they eve help set up the account, which is so easy for us. Thanks

AA Petticoat
China
7 days usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Great and simple App, had a simple request for icon to show in header and the team were more than happy to help.

Thank you.

The Luxury HQ
Reino Unido
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
10 de dezembro de 2023

The team were extremely helpful during an urgent request with the functionality of our iWish app and custom theme.

I'm very thankful for your support and expertise.

State of Escape
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação