Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 marzo 2024

iCart Cart Upsell has proven to be an exceptional tool for enhancing upselling strategies on our e-commerce platform. Its intuitive design and seamless integration have significantly improved our ability to present relevant product recommendations, leading to a noticeable increase in our average order value. What truly sets iCart apart, however, is its outstanding support team. They're always ready to assist, provide valuable insights, and ensure that we're leveraging the tool to its full potential. Their responsiveness and expertise have greatly contributed to our overall satisfaction with the product. Highly recommended for any online retailer looking to boost their sales through effective upselling techniques.

Healeo Nutrition
India
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and rating, Rahul!
➝ We are overjoyed to hear that our app has been an exceptional tool for your e-commerce platform.
➝ We are proud of our intuitive design, seamless integration, and relevant product recommendations.
➝ We are glad that you have noticed an increase in your average order value.
➝ We are also very happy with our support team, who are always ready to assist you, provide valuable insights, and ensure that you are leveraging the tool to its full potential. We appreciate your feedback, your recommendation, and your support as a valued customer.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

5 marzo 2024

Super quick customer support on live chat - they fix any issues and help you customize it quickly for your store

H&V Presets
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Hello, thank you for your excellent review and rating.
➝ We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support on live chat.
➝ We are always ready to fix any issues and help you customize our app for your store.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

28 febbraio 2024

The app is everything we were looking for! On top of that, customer support was amazing, always available to help with customization requests.
We had a problem at first because we had another app installed that was not compatible, but we managed to fix it together!
I would recommend for sure!

Sports on Lyne
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Hello, thank you for your awesome review and rating.
➝ We are delighted to hear that our app meets your expectations and needs.
➝ We are proud of our customer support team, who are always ready to help you with any customization requests.
➝ We apologize for the incompatibility issue you faced with another app, but we are glad that we managed to fix it together.
➝ We appreciate your recommendation and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for choosing us.

13 marzo 2024

Great App! Super easy to use and there support (Hemadri) was incredibly helpful and we got it set up in no time. looking forward to seeing my CVR improve!

Biotiful Gut Health
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Icart really helps with driving sales, our revenue has increased by 30% in just one month after using their app. Their upcast features with multiple customisations helps with driving better customer experience and in return more sales. Highly recommended

Pet Set Go
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

This app has been fantastic for our business! Not only has it boosted our sales significantly, but we've also seen a considerable increase in orders thanks to the upselling offers. The support team has been phenomenal; when I requested some customizations to the cart drawer, they promptly and willingly made the changes without any hesitation. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their online store experience!

Tortoise
India
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

We're overjoyed to read your review, Priyanka! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻 for sharing your experience with our app and how it has helped your business grow.
➝ We're proud of our support team and the customizations they can offer to our customers.
➝ We appreciate your high recommendation and your positive feedback. ➝ We're always happy to hear from you. 🙌🏻🙇🏼‍♂️

26 febbraio 2024

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for your feedback and review.

11 febbraio 2024

I have to leave a 5-star review. The app seems to work perfectly and the support team is fast and resolute, ready to help with any need. I will continue to use the app and if necessary update the review so that I can praise every single aspect of the app. Highly recommended. Thank you!

BLOOME™
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your awesome review, Gabriele! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We are over the moon to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team.
➝ We work hard to deliver the best possible experience for our users, and we appreciate your recognition.
➝ Thank you for your continued support and your high recommendation. 🙌🏻

27 marzo 2024

5/5 App and integration, 5/5 support

I give 4 stars because there are some conflicts with my theme that I've had to work around, which I wouldn't know who to blame for.

Eldritch Skies
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

Initial review is looking good!
Enabled us to create some more customisation that bolted into our theme. Did have an issue with the Shipping Calculator Section with some screen sizes for the mobile template.
After we realised and got in touch, Manoj was able to sort out our problem quickly!

Crooze Australia
Australia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Identixweb Limited ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hello, thank you for your great review and rating.
➝ We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our app and its customization options. We apologize for the issue you faced with the Shipping Calculator Section on some mobile devices.
➝ We are glad that Manoj was able to resolve it quickly and efficiently. We appreciate your feedback and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.