レビュー (535)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月26日

iCart is easy to integrate and use, and very flexible. It has made a big difference in our ability to feature key products and provide a simple way for customers to add-on products. The support staff is quick and thorough. Highly recommended!

Victrola
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thrilled to hear iCart's making a big difference for your business! Easy integration, flexibility, and great support - thanks for recommending us!

2024年4月17日

This app has been an absolute lifesaver for our business! Setting it up was a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface and straightforward layout. We've been using it for a while now, and it has become an integral part of our operations.

What truly sets this app apart is the exceptional customer support.

Booze House
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a lifesaver for your business! It's fantastic to know that setting it up was easy and that it has seamlessly integrated into your operations. We're especially pleased that you've found our customer support exceptional.
If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

2024年5月10日

I would recommend this product, it is easy to navigate and the customer support is available to help.

Turix Crystals
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your recommendation! We're pleased to hear that you find our product easy to navigate and that our customer support has been helpful.

2024年6月3日

Wonderful customer service, Manoj vas very helpful and effective. App is working great as well, lots of conversions via the app.

AquaDoc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our customer service and that Manoj was helpful and effective.
It's great to know the app is working well for you and driving lots of conversions. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

編集日:2024年5月14日

The best app for an awesome cart experience. Everything works better than expected. Very fast and friendly support.

Majescats
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our support team! Thank you for your feedback.

2024年4月25日

Amazing support, helped me customized my cart in a very short time! Manoj is one of the best supporters I have met. AAA+++ app
Highly reccomended

AVABeauty.se
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team and that Manoj provided top-notch assistance in customizing your cart quickly! Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our app.
If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年3月6日

iCart Cart Upsell has proven to be an exceptional tool for enhancing upselling strategies on our e-commerce platform. Its intuitive design and seamless integration have significantly improved our ability to present relevant product recommendations, leading to a noticeable increase in our average order value. What truly sets iCart apart, however, is its outstanding support team. They're always ready to assist, provide valuable insights, and ensure that we're leveraging the tool to its full potential. Their responsiveness and expertise have greatly contributed to our overall satisfaction with the product. Highly recommended for any online retailer looking to boost their sales through effective upselling techniques.

Healeo Nutrition
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you for your fantastic review and rating, Rahul!
➝ We are overjoyed to hear that our app has been an exceptional tool for your e-commerce platform.
➝ We are proud of our intuitive design, seamless integration, and relevant product recommendations.
➝ We are glad that you have noticed an increase in your average order value.
➝ We are also very happy with our support team, who are always ready to assist you, provide valuable insights, and ensure that you are leveraging the tool to its full potential. We appreciate your feedback, your recommendation, and your support as a valued customer.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

2024年6月3日

Fantastic customer service and an awesome cart that converts!

ProNorth Medical
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our customer service and that the cart is delivering great conversion results.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

2024年5月1日

Installed the app with not much expectation but was very pleasantly surprised once I started configuring it. So many options and very easy (actually perfectly made) to config.

And even better, when I had a small issue with displaying the cart number, I contacted the support and they instantly replied AND fixed it. Crazy, very much recommended

305 Care
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to configure and that our support team could promptly assist you. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2024年3月13日

Great App! Super easy to use and there support (Hemadri) was incredibly helpful and we got it set up in no time. looking forward to seeing my CVR improve!

Biotiful Gut Health
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're thrilled you're enjoying the app! Glad to hear Hemadri provided excellent support and helped you set up quickly. Here's to seeing your CVR soar!