レビュー (533)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月27日

5/5 App and integration, 5/5 support

I give 4 stars because there are some conflicts with my theme that I've had to work around, which I wouldn't know who to blame for.

Eldritch Skies
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年4月29日

We're glad to hear you rate our app and integration highly! We're sorry to hear about the conflicts with your theme, though. We're here to help troubleshoot any issues you encounter, so please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for assistance. Thank you for your feedback!

2024年2月26日

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thank you for your feedback and review.

編集日:2022年12月14日

Overall very helpful app, not without its occasionally drawbacks, but i would definitely recommend giving it a try.

YaYa & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年12月16日

Thank you so much for the review, Julian!

編集日:2024年2月4日

We are a florist and homewares boutique that offers local delivery with selected delivery times and dates. This app has worked really well in providing shipping, local delivery & shipping options for my customers. I also use the iCart add on which works really well to upsell complimentary items and the addition of a card message. I sometimes have had technical issues that need attention however with persistence and communication identixweb have resolved and improved their apps.

Esperance Luxe Floral & Home Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年10月5日

Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review buddy!! Support is always there to help you with your concerns 🥳 BOOST your AOV with iCart!!

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!

2021年5月17日

Solid app. Manoj is usually very helpful and the app is flexible and helped us improve our AOV. Thanks

Bizzy Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年5月19日

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback....🙌 KEEP GROWING with iCART...❤️

編集日:2023年10月18日

Support réactif !

SteelBodyPlus
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年5月2日

Thank you so much for your feedback!🙏 Best wishes to you from the iCart team✌💙

We will try to meet your requirements in our future updates😊

2022年12月13日

Buena app y rapido servicio de soporte. Lo que añadiría es la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo una vez que la app no se este usando ya que el app realentece un poco la velocidad de carga y además nos ha pasado que aún desactivando un descuento la app lo seguía aplicando automáticamente. De todas formas el servicio siempre nos ayudo a solucionarlo, pero son cosas que si hubiera la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo desde algun botón esto no pasaría.

BY LIA
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you so much for your review, Patricio!!!😍

編集日:2022年6月21日

I had trouble with the app that blocked my cart but the team helped me to fix it and wad really available. Good job and thank you.

Fleur Nabert créations
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2021年5月12日

Wonderful!!!😍 Thank you so much for your valuable review and for your kind words....🙌🙌 May your business grow and bring you prosperity🔥🚀

2022年8月25日

i am just getting started with this app setup. i had some questions and recieved support right away thru the live chat to answer my questions. was also given the option to set up a call to go over any further concerns. thank you

myteagardens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2022年8月25日

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍😍

2022年12月2日

Application très pratique et efficace, mais le design un peut vieillot. Une maj sur celui-ci augmenterai les ventes

Le shop libéral
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Identixweb Limitedが返信しました 2023年2月1日

Thank you for the review.